Ratings based on 1,196 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great experience

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Perfect base. Clean, fresh, Hotel staff very helpful and kind. Great facilities and comfortable beds. Very easy to navigate the local metro to all sightseeing venues - we were regulars in busy Catalunya and it was great to get back to the quiet of Av Carrilet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Very good hotel. Spacious rooms, helpful staff. Nice breakfast. Although a little out of town the local faculties now were good and transport links excellent. Only downside was pool was closed for repairs but we didn't know. But apart from that hotel was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisiest hotel I have every stayed in

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: the staff
Cons: quieter everything, the breakfast
Location: poor and nothing
the staff here are great but that is about it. it is an apartment and they dont even provide small amounts of washing up liquid/soap! The breakfast is pretty bad. But worst of all the noise is unbelievable. You can hear voices from next door, you can hear chairs being moved, you can hear toilets being flushed, you can hear far too much. When you have young children you need to know they will sleep well ready for the next day, they cant here. The location is good if you dont want to see barcelona!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but very far away from downtown

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The rooms were nice and clean and the staff is very friendly. The major downside to this hotel was the location. It was about 20 euros for a cab ride into town so take the metro if you need to save money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear client, Thank you for giving us your opinion. We have a metro station 5 minutes walking distance and it take you to the center of Barcelona (Las Ramblas) in 20 minutres. Yours sincerely, Mark Mackay Manager
5 out of 5
by Ahmed

Excellent stay

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay there during a conference in Barcelona was amazing. The apartments are present in a populous area with supermarkets, pharmacies, neraby public transportation and restaurants. The staff was friendly and helpful. I've forgot my iPad in the room after checking out, and they saved it for me till a colleague went and took it. The room WiFi signal was weak and slow. Otherwise, everything was excellent: clean room, convenient kitchen, and living room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean apartment. Very friendly staff.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Cons: Better bed.
Clean apartment. Very friendly staff. Close to conference centre.
5 out of 5
by Alonso

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great price, nice rooms
5 out of 5
by evelise

Excellent

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment is great. Just 5 minutes walking to the subway, red line and in 10 minutes you are at Plaza Cataluna. The apartment has everything that we need to cook. Nice dishes. We loved it.
4 out of 5
by Laurie

Pretty good value for money

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Efficient layout for family of 4 with 2 teenagers. Wifi was weak and walls were thin, so very loud. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouvet bc

nice but far

Posted Jan 1, 2017
internet was bad inside room.. overall is ok. transport availble ...