Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
This was a great stay with the Eurostars Lex hotel located near the Santa Eulalia Metro station ( R1). Rooms are new and completed in my favorite contemporary style. Very clean, great rooms and beds, with nice breakfasts . Great customer service! I highly recommend this wonderful place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
only because the rooms are acceptable and the breakfast is good. The front desk staff can be better prepared in providing customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pawtucket, RI

Wonderful stay

Posted May 13, 2017
We booked for 3 nights and ended up staying 4 nights. The hotel is well located, there is an underground close to it and a good restaurant right across the street. Check-in was fast, staff was friendly, bed is very spacious and comfortable and so is the bathroom. Breakfast not included though but it is not a problem, since there are cafes and restaurants in every corner. During our stay we needed to make an emergency call to Expedia and to our bank and we were able to call from the hotel without any charge. I definitely recommend this hotel if you want to spend a relaxing stay in Barcelona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: The room was very spacious for Europe
Location: There are several restaurants/diners around that close late so that is very convenient.
Very nice hotel, especially for th eprice. It's close to public transportation but really just about everything in Barcelona has easy access the city infrastructure is extremely well planned out.
5 out of 5
by sofia

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok
5 out of 5
by Xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was fine

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
This was a clean place. Not close to the city center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Fantastic

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
This is a beautiful hotel with lovely spacious rooms and friendly staff (Olga on reception is extremely helpful). Would be perfect if the location was a little better however with good transport links this is still a fantastic place to stay within the wider Barcelona area.
5 out of 5
by Emile

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent value for your money.