Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ankara

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The hotel is not far away from city centre. You can go to Sol Square using metro line by changing one train. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Nice alternative to accommodate in Madrid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Rooms were very comfortable. Loved the decor.
Cons: TV should have more international news...i.e. CNN, etc.
Location: Great neighborhood. Close to local restaurants with excellent prices and supermarket. Metro located about 3 blocks away
Greeted by friendly staff. Explained in detail where to take Metro into Barcelona. Excellent location...close to local restaurants, supermarket. Great neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Denver

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I had forgotten my suit jacket at the hotel and the staff was very helpful in getting it back to me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dårlig service på frokosten

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger utenfor sentrum, men sentralt i forhold til T-bane og buss. Sikkert ikke Barcelonas beste nabolag, men virket greit nok. Eneste negative var service på frokosten, her var det for få ansatte (en?) i forhold til antall gjester/gjøremål. Bordene var ikke ryddet av og det var ikke bestikk/sitteplasser. Maten var som forventet, men ikke noe ut over minimum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! Only thing I would say is to watch out for the address. The address on hotels.com was a bit misleading to taxi drivers, twice we were taken to the wrong road, with the same name, after showing taxi drivers the address on the website and when we were checking in a couple phoned the hotel with the same problem. Other than that I can't fault the staff or facilities and it was only a ten minute metro journey to the town centre!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth UK

Nice hotel close to Metro

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: The staff were lovely. Polite, helpful and efficient. I asked one receptionist to book a taxi and this was done promptly and without fuss.
Cons: Perhaps a lobby bar would be beneficial but, given its' location, there was a choice of places to drink within a few minutes' walk.
Location: Handy for the Metro. Plenty of small bars and places to eat just minutes away. Would recommend Bar Belagua for good, tasty fast food and decent beer.
My grandson had decided that he would like to attend a Champions' League game and we opted for Barcelona v Atletico Madrid. We chose Eurostars Lex and couldn't have done any better at the price. Using the Metro, combined with a bit of a walk, we were at the hotel within 40 minutes of leaving the airport. Check-in was a pleasant experience. Swift and efficient - just as we had hoped. We wanted 2 x single beds and this last minute request didn't throw the receptionist at all - she phoned housekeeping and in a matter of seconds we had our room key cards and were on our way. The room was modern with good facilities although there was no view to speak of. That said, we were there for one night and didn't intend staying in our room, admiring the view from the window.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
La zona dove si trova albergo non e adatta per qualcuno che vuoi fare di turismo nella città. Troppo lontanto dal centro e niente a vedere o fare vicino albergo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boa estadia.

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Poderia ter sido melhor se o WIFI fosse bom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Schönes sauberes Hotel mit modern eingerichteten Zimmern. Nicht ganz Zentral gelegen.