Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pawtucket, RI

Wonderful stay

Posted May 13, 2017
We booked for 3 nights and ended up staying 4 nights. The hotel is well located, there is an underground close to it and a good restaurant right across the street. Check-in was fast, staff was friendly, bed is very spacious and comfortable and so is the bathroom. Breakfast not included though but it is not a problem, since there are cafes and restaurants in every corner. During our stay we needed to make an emergency call to Expedia and to our bank and we were able to call from the hotel without any charge. I definitely recommend this hotel if you want to spend a relaxing stay in Barcelona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: The room was very spacious for Europe
Location: There are several restaurants/diners around that close late so that is very convenient.
Very nice hotel, especially for th eprice. It's close to public transportation but really just about everything in Barcelona has easy access the city infrastructure is extremely well planned out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Fantastic

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
This is a beautiful hotel with lovely spacious rooms and friendly staff (Olga on reception is extremely helpful). Would be perfect if the location was a little better however with good transport links this is still a fantastic place to stay within the wider Barcelona area.
5 out of 5
by Emile

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent value for your money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel canceled my reservation so I didn't have a room when I arrived and they charged me for a full three days. Do not stay here
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel close to Camp Nou

Posted Dec 19, 2016
I stayed here for a night whilst there to watch a football game. The hotel was nice and about 10-15 mins walk from Camp Nou. The surrounding area seemed a little bit dodgy but we didn't experience any problems and the staff were friendly and helpful. Good base for fans wanting to visit the stadium.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
it is far from down town but metro is only 5 min walk, you take the red line (1) .it takes 20 min where ever you want to go