Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Not very comfortable hotel. The facilities in there are very old and seemed unclean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salernes

on y parle ps le Français !

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: le cadre le calme l'accueil la chambre
Cons: restauration minimum peu de choix
Location: aucun avis
Aucun effort pour parler ou comprendre le Français! Anglais ou Espagnol exigé !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torino

OTTIMO

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: struttura, cucina, camera, personale
Cons: unica nota negativa, wifi non presente in camera per usare internet bisognava scendere nella hall
Location: posizione tranquilla a pochi minuti dalla fermata metro
bellissimo soggiorno in hotel molto gradevole. ottima cucina, personale efficiente e cordiale.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GG

Es un hotel muy bien ubicado, con habitaciones ok

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Experiencia muy buena. Hotel muy bien ubicado. Con habitaciones muy cómodas y elegantes y personal muy amable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from skien

Stille og rolig litt utenfor sentrum

Posted May 29, 2016
Fornøyd med hotellet og frokost,ikke så veldig bra middager. Og trenger mindre og bløtere hode puter i senga.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Ita, Hotel Management
Thank you for your opinion. Hopefully we'll have more of such a good reviews as time goes by, and we'll try to improve our service on the bases of the guests opinions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Praktisch, wenn man zur Messe will, sonst nicht

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Praktische Lage. Airport Bus und City Bus
Cons: s.o.
Location: Kleiner Park, aber keine Restaurants, ausser man geht zu IKEA oder im Hotel essen...
Hatte ein Zimmer mit Terrasse im obersten Stockwerk. Schlechter Zustand des Badezimmers, defekte Duschkabine und Badezimmertür (Holz total aufgequollen). Sehr unbequemes, hartes Bett. Viele Geräusche aus dem Badezimmer von Spülungen in anderen Zimmern - die Badezimmertür liess sich nicht schliessen, da völlig verzogen. Sehr geringe Auswahl an TV Programmen, vor allem keine in Englisch oder Deutsch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bilbao

la cuarta estrella brilla x su ausencia

Posted May 16, 2016
Mobiliario en mal estado, cañerías ruidosas... Un despropósito para ser un 4 estrellas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Ita, Hotel Management
Gracias por su opinion , somos concientes de fallos y aunque estamos en la renovacion, cambios se ven mas tarde de lo que nos gustaria . En todo modo, si alguna vez decide pasar por aqui, esperamos que se dara la cuenta de cambios hechos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, really friendly and helpful staff

Posted May 7, 2016
Arrived at hotel at 10am even though we couldn't check in until 2pm but they got a room ready early for us. 20 minute metro ride into the centre of Barcelona. Staff were super friendly and helpful. A good hotel to stay in for a short stay, wouldn't say there is enough facilities for a long stay. Room was clean and received new towels every day. Overall very good hotel if you're looking for a cheaper option for a city break rather than staying in the middle of Barcelona.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by Ita, Hotel Management
Thank you Shannon for your opinion. It gives us the wings and desire to work even harder to make all of our guests feel as you felt at our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Bryan

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Ita, Hotel Management
Thanks for a high mark Bryan, a silent one. It is very unusuall to do the review with the best rating there is, and without any word, but we are very content with it. Hope we'll see you again and justify your high opinion
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Purpose

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Cons: due to hotel name change 1 year ago; website should indicate to provide address only to cab and not both hotel name and address.
Location: Nothing.
Ok if all you need is a place to sleep. Another 5 euros in taxi fare, go into town. You won't save much in cab fare by staying. Hotel name changed year ago; give address only to cab driver and not name, not all cab drivers know hotel as Euro Hotel and didn't take us to correct hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by Ita, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I must point out that everybody is advised about the hotel name change. But even if it didn't, taxy drivers should know the address by the street, and I'm sorry to say that lots of them doesn't, and if I may add it is hardly our fault.