Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Good hotel for business people.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Nice and quiet location. Well suited for business people, close proximity to the Airport.
Cons: Shuttle service to the city centre. Better fitness facility with Sauna and swiming pool.
Location: Far away from the city centre. close proximity to the new shopping centre Gran Via 2.
Very pleasant hotel little too far from the city centre. Transport available but at a fair distance away. Clean ans well maintained with helpful staff. Shuttle service to the city centre would be an adavantage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cruise stop over

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: courtesy bus, rooms, atmosphere, good position.
Great hotel for a night to se Barcelona. Not in the town but near football stadium and port.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Was a little remote for sightseeing so would need a bus and guided tour. Hotel shuttle included was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Area around hotel UNSAFE !

Posted May 20, 2017
I got stopped by a "Policeman " who asked for my ID and to see my money ! Luckily I had my driver license and 40 Euros - let me go without taking anything - have read about this online since. The next day my cellphone was pick pocketed while on the L9 Metro at Europe Fira stop !
5 out of 5
by Elisa

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very modern and clean! Great service, loves the free shuttle to the airport!!!
3 out of 5
by Kuang

Average in total.

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Over night travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami florida

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Love it nice hotel great staff clean rooms highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgend

Close to the Port and Airport

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Size of the rooms and the comfort. The coffee pod machine was a bonus.
Cons: Let customers know where to wait for the shuttle bus.
We had interconnecting rooms and found ourselves on the executive level. The beds are huge, the rooms are spacious and the bathroom layout is great. The breakfast was a little under whelming, I expected more fresh fruit, there was the usual continental choices plus bacon, scrambled egg and mini hot dogs. We managed to find the free transfer bus, we needed to stand near bus stop 20. We had to ask otherwise we would never have known?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

tried to be fancy, but cant even be practical

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: proximity to work, good wifi, water included in mini-bar
Cons: breakfast, room layout (a proper desk)
Location: exhibition center close by, plenty of cafes and restaurants in close proximity, calm and out-of-town location
lighting and room layout is unnecessarily confusing, there is no desk to work at (apart from a coffee table that is supposed to lift up), the beds are on wheels and the floor is tiled??? breakfast is poor, especially poor for €10, the good point was that it was close to the office i was working at - not sure if this is a good point for the hotel or a bad point for the office :-/ would try to avoid stopping here again, but it wasnt so bad that i wouldnt stop here if there werent others available