Ratings based on 720 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

tried to be fancy, but cant even be practical

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: proximity to work, good wifi, water included in mini-bar
Cons: breakfast, room layout (a proper desk)
Location: exhibition center close by, plenty of cafes and restaurants in close proximity, calm and out-of-town location
lighting and room layout is unnecessarily confusing, there is no desk to work at (apart from a coffee table that is supposed to lift up), the beds are on wheels and the floor is tiled??? breakfast is poor, especially poor for €10, the good point was that it was close to the office i was working at - not sure if this is a good point for the hotel or a bad point for the office :-/ would try to avoid stopping here again, but it wasnt so bad that i wouldnt stop here if there werent others available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Grand Fira

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Hotel location is very good. Next to the Airport (15 min) Next to metro station Next to the shopping center
Cons: Breakfast
A good Experience, how ever I did not like the breakfast buffet, very cheap and low quality breakfast. You get much better for 10 Euro somewhereelse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel with friendly staff and free shuttle.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Everything was great. The location isn't the closest to downtown but it's quiet and across the street from the Fira metro stop on the L9s and it was easy to get anywhere. Staff was friendly.
Cons: It was all good. I can't fault it for anything in the three days we were there.
Location: Not much to do in the immediate area but there is a movie theater and supermarket down the street. It is easy to grab the L9s and go anywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

cool-styled hip rooms...

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
I dig the cool layout of the room and how hi tech it was. coffee table was awesome, great designs and the orange made for a good feeling in the room. Restaurant was delicious and great prices. I'd definitely stay again, at the discounted rates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and convenient for the FIRA Congress centre. The hotel was nice and relaxing and the costs are reasonable for food and drink which is unusual when you are so close to the exhibition halls. They offer a free shuttle bus to the airport which is very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clover

Excellent place for early am flight

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for great price. Quite convenient with access to metro and airport shuttle. Had early morning flight out; got to airport in under ten minutes. Would stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis IN

OK hotel near a mall

Posted Sep 8, 2016
No American TV stations and no small washcloths. Overall a nice hotel for price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but rude staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Location: We took a taxi to Barceloneta and had a great time
This hotel was in a convenient location near the airport, but the staff did nothing to accommodate us. Our flight arrived a couple of hours early and they simply had us wait in the lobby without offering alternative rooms. (This hotel was not fully booked at the time according to several websites). The front desk person refused to offer us a lighter so that we could smoke outside, and only did so after I jokingly suggested that I might need to light a bug candle. Quite absurd. I would never stay here again even though it was just a one night pit stop. There are plenty of beautiful hotels closer to the city. They also did not even offer blankets in the rooms! There were only sheets. Strange. Don' stay here if you're used to luxury and customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice to airport, Supermarket, train.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Excellent, Practice , Good Price. Good equivalent cost/value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moscow

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Everything is nice, good modern hotel... but horrible breakfast.