Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice to airport, Supermarket, train.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Excellent, Practice , Good Price. Good equivalent cost/value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LLeida

Buena ubicación y comunicación. Confortable.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Practicamente todo muy bien
Cons: Zonas comunes demasiado baja la temperatura y eso que yo soy mas bien calurosa y me gusta que esté fresquito, pero era demasiado.
Location: Zona Feria, al lado de Centros comerciales, buen aparcamiento y buena comunicación metro y bus, muy cerca Pza España.
Tiene buena ubicación y fácil aparcamiento. Metro y autobuses para acercarte al centro. Pz. España a 3 paradas. Habitación muy amplia y confortable. Buenas vistas y.... Agua gratis en el mini-bar!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buono per la vicinanza all'aereoporto ma...

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel solo per l'ultima notte, data la vicinanza all'aereoporto e la navetta gratuita. Hotel che si presenta molto bene nella struttura, ma con personale non molto cordiale. La camera è molto bella, ma pecca in dei dettagli importanti: anziché un letto matrimoniale, ci siamo trovati 2 letti singoli con le ruote accostati, decisamente scomodi. La porta del bagno scorrevole che non si chiude del tutto (bello il design, ma la funzionalità conta di piú per me...). Il prezzo era accesibile, ma penso solo per il fatto che non ci fossero eventi in fiera.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moscow

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Everything is nice, good modern hotel... but horrible breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a metà strada tra aeroporto e centro

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: le stanze
Cons: la nvatta dall'aeroporto
Location: posizione in zona senza niente, comodo per la metro, tranquillo anche la sera tardi
si tratta di un albergo da zona fieristica, dove, quando non ci sono fiere, i prezzi possono essere interessanti. la metro è subito fuori (200m) anche se per andare in centro si deve cambiare poi linea le stanze sono originali ed il silenzio di notte quasi totale. il servizio navetta dall'aeroporto è gratis, ma un po' lento.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from almere

Opzich prima hotel.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Kamer schoon, geen haren oid gevonden. Echter airco slecht werkend, waardoor we 3 hele warme nachten hebben gehad. Personeel was ook matig, zeker in restaurant! Gebrekkig engels, nors en kortaf. Eten wat wij besteld hadden was niet vers en leek opgewarmd in magnetron, was ook niet warm. Al met al viel het ons een beetje tegen, kamer was verder wel super!
3 out of 5
by Sinan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

This hotel is for business travelers

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: The price was reasonable.
Cons: Let the bartenders in the lounge do their job. It seemed management made them do other duties and they were often gone for extended time periods.
Location: As stated earlier the location is not good for leisure travelers.
This hotel is not leisure travel friendly. Only one pillow per person, no early morning coffee, missing service personnel in the lounge....etc. The hotel is in an industrial area and it takes some effort to get to the marvelous Barcelona historic sites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Déception pour un 4 étoiles

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Je ne conseille pas du tout si ce n 'est que le transport navette est gratuit ( il n'y a vraiment que ca qui m'a plu ! ) personnel hyper froid... Annonce sur le site mensongère car je n'ai reçu aucun bon d'achat pour l'espace bien-être le! le receptionniste m'a répondu qu'il n'était pas au courant ! La chambre beau desing mais confort un grand ZERO ! J'ai eu deux lits jumeaux au lieu d'un lit double ( refus de me changer de chabmre ) les lits était en fait comme des lit de camp avec une planche en bois en guise de sommier les matelas aussi épais que des matelas pour enfants. En plus les lits glissaient au sol donc impossible de dormir confortablement avec mon conjoint nous avons finalement mis les matelas au sol. Le petit dej : STOP DIABETIQUE HYPER SUCRE ! Les viennoiseries trop sucrées surtout leur espèce de pain au chocolat le jus de pomme et d'ananas j'avais l'impression de boire du sirop/ pire les portions de beurre étaient périmés depuis un mois avec traces de moisissure verte. J'ai informé la serveuse qui m'a juste dit sorry et n'est pas revenu avec une nouvelle portion ( ça craint pour un service 4 étoiles ). le quartier bien il n y' a pas de quartier .... c'est vide juste un Carrefour à 10MIN de marche pour aller en ville TAXI ! Je suis déçue
4 out of 5
by Donna from Burlington, ontario Canada

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed the night after a cruise and before my flight out the next day. Hotel was nice...just wish it had a pool.