Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel acceuillant

Posted Nov 28, 2016
c'est un hôtel qui est très correct ,propre et le personnel acceuillant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel with friendly staff and free shuttle.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Everything was great. The location isn't the closest to downtown but it's quiet and across the street from the Fira metro stop on the L9s and it was easy to get anywhere. Staff was friendly.
Cons: It was all good. I can't fault it for anything in the three days we were there.
Location: Not much to do in the immediate area but there is a movie theater and supermarket down the street. It is easy to grab the L9s and go anywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Todo estivation bien

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: La ubicacion cerca del aero puerto y de in centro comercial
Cons: La recepcion. Es demo rads y la genre lucecansada .
Location: Es cerca del centro comercial Gran Via que turned cines, restaurantes, super mercado y los almacenes mas populated. Tambien turns linear de auto us ce
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taipei

Need a lot improvement

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Got a great location. However, it turns only good location, the food for the breakfasts is terrible, many customers but less food. The restaurant at night is terrible...no service at all. The bed we ordered is a big bed, but what we got is a big bed combined with 2 small beds. And there are wheels for the bed!?! The bed isn't stronge enough, so when you turn your body, it makes big noise and moved...very very uncomfortable. The shower in the room is strange, there is no door for it. So it's cold after shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis IN

OK hotel near a mall

Posted Sep 8, 2016
No American TV stations and no small washcloths. Overall a nice hotel for price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nä verkligen dåligt blev lurad

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Vid bokn bad jag om hotell nära strsnden 1 timme och 50min promenad är inte nära stranden enl mig. Mycket dåligt att rekommendera det Fick boka annat hotell . Hotellet låg dessutom i ett industriområde. Tycker det är märkligt att rek ett hotell ute i ett industriområde.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but rude staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Location: We took a taxi to Barceloneta and had a great time
This hotel was in a convenient location near the airport, but the staff did nothing to accommodate us. Our flight arrived a couple of hours early and they simply had us wait in the lobby without offering alternative rooms. (This hotel was not fully booked at the time according to several websites). The front desk person refused to offer us a lighter so that we could smoke outside, and only did so after I jokingly suggested that I might need to light a bug candle. Quite absurd. I would never stay here again even though it was just a one night pit stop. There are plenty of beautiful hotels closer to the city. They also did not even offer blankets in the rooms! There were only sheets. Strange. Don' stay here if you're used to luxury and customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice to airport, Supermarket, train.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Excellent, Practice , Good Price. Good equivalent cost/value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yksi yö

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Huono kokemus. Saimme huoneen, jossa ilmastointi piti kauheeta meteliä. Emme saaneet nukutuksi. Huoneen yleisilme ei ollut mieleeni sekä sängyt olivat oudot. Peitoissa ei ollut pussilakanoita ?! Ja tyynyt ihmeellisiä.. En menisi uudelleen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Très bon hotel, chambre spacieuse et propre, nous avons eu un grand lit. Personnel très accueillant ! Excellent rapport qualité prix. Nous le recommandons !