Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Grand Fira

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Hotel location is very good. Next to the Airport (15 min) Next to metro station Next to the shopping center
Cons: Breakfast
A good Experience, how ever I did not like the breakfast buffet, very cheap and low quality breakfast. You get much better for 10 Euro somewhereelse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel with friendly staff and free shuttle.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Everything was great. The location isn't the closest to downtown but it's quiet and across the street from the Fira metro stop on the L9s and it was easy to get anywhere. Staff was friendly.
Cons: It was all good. I can't fault it for anything in the three days we were there.
Location: Not much to do in the immediate area but there is a movie theater and supermarket down the street. It is easy to grab the L9s and go anywhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis IN

OK hotel near a mall

Posted Sep 8, 2016
No American TV stations and no small washcloths. Overall a nice hotel for price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but rude staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Location: We took a taxi to Barceloneta and had a great time
This hotel was in a convenient location near the airport, but the staff did nothing to accommodate us. Our flight arrived a couple of hours early and they simply had us wait in the lobby without offering alternative rooms. (This hotel was not fully booked at the time according to several websites). The front desk person refused to offer us a lighter so that we could smoke outside, and only did so after I jokingly suggested that I might need to light a bug candle. Quite absurd. I would never stay here again even though it was just a one night pit stop. There are plenty of beautiful hotels closer to the city. They also did not even offer blankets in the rooms! There were only sheets. Strange. Don' stay here if you're used to luxury and customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice to airport, Supermarket, train.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Excellent, Practice , Good Price. Good equivalent cost/value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moscow

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Everything is nice, good modern hotel... but horrible breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

This hotel is for business travelers

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: The price was reasonable.
Cons: Let the bartenders in the lounge do their job. It seemed management made them do other duties and they were often gone for extended time periods.
Location: As stated earlier the location is not good for leisure travelers.
This hotel is not leisure travel friendly. Only one pillow per person, no early morning coffee, missing service personnel in the lounge....etc. The hotel is in an industrial area and it takes some effort to get to the marvelous Barcelona historic sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel absolutely brilliant!

Posted May 11, 2016
Hotel absolutely quality but location isn't that great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canmore

Modern hotel located in quiet neighbourhood

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Rooms, shuttle, spa access
Cons: Shuttle communication better
Location: McDonalds, mall, subway access
Great quiet hotel with nice amenities, located in good neighbourhood with mall close and subway station 5min walk. Shuttle from and to airport was great but a bit of mixup with pickup location and timing. Room was comfortable, bed a bit firm but I had a great sleep before I headed on my way home to Canada. Big bathroom and spa located in hotel (did not have time to visit). The trip into town was so quick and inexpensive that I may stay out in this neighbourhood again if I visit Barcelona. Bigger rooms, quieter than downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Hotel is ideal location for FIRA convention center

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Good location for FIRA convention center. Food options were limited for Vegetarians. The superior room was fine - beds could a little more sturdier. Overall good stay.