Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Marino, United States of America

Good location to city and airport and subways

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Services are generally good, lobby is nice and and very social place that have bars and comfort seats.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

Hôtel à Barcelone

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: L'accès au métro est juste en face et l'aéroport est tout près. Le look de l'hôtel est vraiment "fashion" et les chambres sont confortables.
Cons: Éliminer la moisissure dans la douche.
Location: Près de l'aéroport mais rien à faire à proximité.
Un peu loin des attraits touristiques (environ 30 minutes de métro) mais déco très actuelle. Ma déception: moisissure dans la douche. Situé dans le secteur des affaires donc très tranquille la fin de semaine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The staff in reception were particularly helpful and well informed about the area and transport links.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel offers some amazing views but ask for the higher rooms if possible.
Cons: The breakfast. We didn't go for it. I was told it was a selection of pastries at 16 euros a head so we opted for McDonald's breakfasts instead.
Location: We found a massive shopping centre about 500m away with restaurants, clothes shops and a supermarket in so no need to worry if you forget anything.
We went for a superior room and I had emailed the hotel in advance to ask for a room on a higher floor. Well worth doing. We ended up on the 20th floor and what a view. The room was clean, well payed out and amenities spot on. The shower was powerful. Tiled floors throughout and even had a leather sofa to relax on. There is even a pillow service where you can ask reception for a certain type of pillow. Hard, soft etc. There isn't much in the way of sight seeing in the area but there is a metro station opposite the hotel and we decided to go for a 2 day unlimited ticket that gave us full use of the metro, buses and trams and was about 14 euros. You can also get a ticket to the airport via the metro and although I don't know the price would suggest it's probably cheaper than getting transfers that we prebooked at £40 for 2 people. Barcelona city centre was 3 stops away on the metro and About 10 minutes at most.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Hotel liegt sehr günstig an der Metro L9

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: die Lage etwas außerhalb, nachts ruhigere Umgebung
Location: ein paar Gehminuten entfernt befindet sich ein sehr schönes Einkaufszentrum
Lage des Hotels ist zwar etwas außerhalb des Zentrums, es ist jedoch mit der U-Bahn bestens zu erreichen - Metro Linie L9, Station Europa Fira ( diese Linie fährt auch zum Flughafen), freundliches Personal bei der Rezeption und auch an der Bar, modernes, sauberes Hotel, das Sofa im Zimmer und die Dusche jedoch schon etwas abgewohnt bzw. abgenützt, eher wenig Platz für Kleidung, sehr gutes Frühstück, ideales Hotel für eine Städtereise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Wonderful stay I will stay here again

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Walking distance to everything
Walking distance to shop and metro very nice surroundings very nice staff and clean room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Modern, Clean Hotel, good business location

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Friendly nice staff at this modern clean hotel. Only negative is that there is no coffee/tea available in room. Also, no iron in room. Both of which are expected anywhere in the world today and expected from a business hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Located a short bus ride away from the city center, I loved this hotel. It was trendy and comfortable. The room was well appointed and quiet. Had coffee in the lobby and noted that the drinks were reasonably priced. Just a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paderno Dugnano

Ottimo hotel comodo dall'aeroporto

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: La camera e la vicinanza dei mezzi pubblici per il centro.
Cons: Un bollitore in camera sarebbe stato ideale.
Location: L'hotel si trovav in zona fiera, fuori dal centro citta' , ma la metropolitana ferma vicinissimo e anche degli autobus di superficie.
Ottimo hotel sulla linea metro dall'aeroporto, vicinissimo a mezzi pubblici per il centro. Camera e bagno molto spaziosi. Nelle vicinanze centro commerciale. Barcellona e' una citta' bellissima e piena di vita.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel, well designed.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Liked the design, some areas looking slightly outdated and underused. Staff were very helpful.
Cons: Fix the leak into bedroom area!
Location: Close to Metro station in Eurpa fira district
Nice concept, but the shower leaks into bedroom. Bit mean with toiletries, one bar of soap between the bidet, sink and shower in three separate areas. Bed comfy, but you need to remember to switch on air con each and every time you enter the room. Staff excellent.