Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK, Milton Keynes

Great location for a break heading back from Spain

Posted Aug 31, 2015
We've stayed here 3 previous times & it's been great, for a stay over on our long journey back from Alicante to the UK. On this occasion the hotel looked a bit tired, the room needed a lot of TLC, it was dirty, the shower needed fixing, the sink didn't drain properly, the curtains were hanging on for dear life. Please! Please! Update & modernise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendley budget hotel, great location

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
A convientley located budget hotel, our dog is also made welcom and the staff are friendly and helpful, also speak some english, we have stayed here many times, does what it says on the tin budget, the breakfast used to be excellent but There is much less choice this time, will stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Well travelled. from Yorkshire

Dirty and stuff didn't work

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels
General condition of hotel very dirty and worn. Air con didn't work! Can only open window small amount. Cable TV channels didn't work. Flies everywhere! Restaurant shut and café food unacceptable. Poor customer service when problems reported.
1 out of 5
by Well travelled. from Yorkshire

Find somewhere else!!!!!

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
This place thinks it's something it's not and then charges 70 euros for it! The place was dirty, worn and smelled bad! Room and corridor mostly filthy! There were flies everywhere! Air con didn't work. Satelite TV channels didn't work. Tricky to get wi fi connection. Restaurant was shut. Service station cafe serving poor and overpriced food and drink. Man on reception suddenly decided he no longer understood English (even though had done pretty well on check in) when we decided to complain about lack of TV and air con etc. Had driven all day in temperature over 30 degrees and had been looking forward to watching the Grand Prix on TV. Had booked as near Millau bridge. Only good point of staying. Would keep on driving next time. Have stayed in all budgets of hotel all over the world. This place is just bad!
3 out of 5
by Sarah from Washington UK

Less than expected

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Location: Nothing near by, we found we were at least 40 mins away from anything.
The hotel was further away from the location we had entered in Expedia, yet it was listed as one of the closest hotels, you only have the service station (no fuel) amineties available up to 10pm which is a benefit as you are so far away from any place you could get refreshments. The room was small, shower and basin in the room with the bed, the toilet was not in the open plan it was behind a door. Bed was OK not the most uncomfortable I have ever encounted, just dissapointed because of the price and the location as we were expecting a better location and better facilities from what Expedia says. If you are looking to go to Millau to visit the town and see the bridge, then I would not recommend you stay here.
4 out of 5
by Hubert

Moyen

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Très bien pour qui aime dormir dans une étuve !
5 out of 5
by BRUNO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jean-Pierre

A éviter... si arrêt non obligatoire !

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel situé sur une aire de service autoroute A 75, que j'ai réservé le jour même à cause des conditions climatiques en cours et prévues, après un long voyage difficile en Auvergne; La chambre est propre. Mauvaise literie. Chauffage bruyant. Mauvaise insonorisation. Petit déjeuner très basique. Certes, le prix de l'hôtel n'est pas très élevé. Quand on s'arrête le soir sur une aire d'autoroute, le dîner s'impose sur le seul restaurant ouvert. On ne ressort pas de l'autoroute. Un conseil : bien regardez les prix... et n'entrez pas ! 18 € une saucisse de taille moyenne avec aligot, le plat régional de l'Aveyron! Les routiers semblent mieux traités, car ils ont un buffet d'entrée auquel les non-routiers n'ont pas droit ! Et certainement un prix du repas différent ! Pour info, je suis un professionnel et fréquente hôtels et restaurants toutes les semaines.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pour une nuit

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel proche de l'autoroute - point de chute pour les amateurs de la course des 100 kms de Millau
4 out of 5
by laetitia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels