Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location with friendly staff.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to and easy to get back on the Autoroute.
Cons: One glass of beer cost E6.40 which was quite high in our opinion. But it didn't change our opinion of the hotel.
Location: We only came here because we needed a place to stop on our journey. Didn't check out what was to be seen or visited in nearby area.
We came to get a good night's sleep. And that is what we did. Excellent value for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Hotel Convenient for Ring Road and Metro

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Convenient for motorway and 20 mins walk from metro (Borderouge) terminus.
Cons: Breakfast - make it cheaper or better. Check in needs to improve.
Location: Close to Metro Line B's northern terminus and the city ring road.
Room we were given had not been cleaned when we entered but reception quickly found us another suitable one. Small, functional room. Basic breakfast was disappointing and not worth the money - you'd find better at a service station or in the City for the same price. I would have an overnight stay there again though if I were by myself. Staff friendly enough.
3 out of 5
by Keith from Whitehaven

Good basic overnight stopover

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Budget hotel just off the autoroute, handy for a stopover. The hotel restaurant is the only place to get dinner, there is nothing else conveniently near. The evening meal was good and freshly cooked to order, breakfast also was good with a wide choice on the buffet.
4 out of 5
by Edeline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ann from France

Good location if passing through

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great hotel if you are travelling from Northern France to Southern France or Spain. The staff are very friendly. There is ample parking. The rooms are very clean and have nice bathrooms. There are a lot of restaurants nearby, including a McDonalds if this is something you eat. Would highly recommend this hotel for a quick one night stay.
4 out of 5
by Valerie from Ipswich

Stop over

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Overnight stop n way to UK from Sapin. Very convenient as close to motorway
4 out of 5
by Tom & Helen from N Ireland

Great Location

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is very convienient to the ring road and is in a quiet neighbourhood. There is ample secure parking and you can place your car near to your room. The room has been recently upgraded and was clean and comfortable. Staff were always friendly and helpful. There was the usual standard of breakfast and dinner buffets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niort

Hotel accueillant

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Proche autoroute, très bien pour une halte en cours de voyage. Très propre, au calme.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

séjour au campanil

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Un campanil comme un autre !!!