Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient on a tight budget

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very small, so not suitable for the claustrophobic!! Only other annoying thing were the Barking dogs at night. Not good if you are a light sleeper. Scenic quiet location. Within easy reach of Cannes town centre on the Palm Express bus which only costs €1.50 - Close by there is a supermarket as well as KFC and McDonald's
4 out of 5
by dr eva

typical kyriad

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
near airport, no unnecessary luxury, but all you absolutely need. pool ok, dinner acceptable.
5 out of 5
by David from COlorado Springs, CO

Kyriad Cannes is the best!

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay with all the amenities. Great dinner and breakfast menu for the price and location! Front desk personnel were very professional and helpful
5 out of 5
by Robin from Bath, Uk

A pleasant stay

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable room with a good restaurant
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Australua

Good foe what we required

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
We needed a place for a few days to see around the Cannes area. The Kyriad suited our needs perfectly.
1 out of 5
by Karina from Sydney, Australia

Stay at own risk!

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
I know this is a budget hotel but one still expects the room to at least be clean! After a long night out in town, we arrived back to our room to get a good nights rest only to pull back the bed sheets and have hair all over my fitted sheet! This was not only the case for my bed, but my husband's bed sheets were also full of hair! (We had two single beds pushed together) Unacceptable! It was 2am so when we went to complain, the hotel worker at reception spoke no english but he still managed to somewhat understand and gave us new sheets and redid the beds ourselves. Very unpleasant night and would not still here ever again!
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from Edinburgh

Great if you're driving.

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Ideal location if you have a car as not much around at all in the immediate area, ie car garages. But next door there is a supermarket, pharmacy & McDonalds, & 10 mins walk from the beach. Small room, but comfortable & air conditioned.
3 out of 5
by Martin from Sussex

Kyriad Cannes

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Room very small. Bathroom smelt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle UK

Cycling the Riveria!

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: The room was nice comfortable but spoilt byr dogs barking the two nights we stayed so sleep was interrupted!!! Had good lifts
Cons: personal touch! staff were ok but not really interested in you as a person
Location: set on what they call an industrial sight so cannes is the nearest point of interest
Could not get in to a reasonably priced hotel in cannes therefore had no choice but to select this type of accomodation. We had requested and confirmed storage for the bike prior to booking and expedia spoke to isobel in the hotel who said it was ok! The hotel is about 3 to 4 miles outside of canne but there is a bus that that runs through the day and night to canne when the Cannes film festival commence s which is in May so no problem for transport! The hotel was a bit uniformed and the receptionist on arrival was a bit unsure abput the bike storage and said she would have to check . I pointed out it had been agreed before we had booked she checked with the manager who was bit stern/surly and we felt that we may have to argue the case . I produced the confirmation in writing! However he appeared to be the type who wanted to demonstrate his authorithy in front of the staff , however he said we could store it in the conference room !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
For what its worth not bad