Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Michael from Orlando, fl

Not good.

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was not in good neighborhood. Room was not as advertised.
3 out of 5
by crispy795

adequate stop off outside lyon

Posted Jun 29, 2012 on Hotels
After long drive we called ahead and key was waiting at reception (which was closed). No food after 9pm. Room very comfortable, good breakfast and altogether a good location away from Lyon on our way to Provence. Would definitely use again. Good value and very pleasant owners.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Le Petit Casset

Posted Aug 23, 2011 on Hotels
We arrived at around 3pm for a one night stay en-route to the south coast.The hotel is small and charming with a lovely garden and outdoor pool.Our room overlooked the pool with a small balcony and was lovely.We had breakfast in the garden the following morning.There was no evening meal available at the hotel but we were offered a local restaurant booking if we wanted one,This was a shame as i didnt want to go out again.We enjoyed our stay thoroughly and would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Perdu au milieu de nulle part

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Un petit lieu de charme perdu au milieu de nulle part des gens sympathiques qui se donnent du mal pour vous rendre le temps passe agreable
3 out of 5
by Nicolas

Ne pas réserver par hotel.com

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Très étonné du fait que l'hotelier m'indique clairement qu'en passant par hotel.com, je bénéficie d'une chambre non rénovée et pour plus cher. Le fait est que la chambre n'était vraiment pas la meilleure, alors que le parking était loin d'afficher complet. Je ne renouvellerai pas l'expérience de venir dans cet hotel avec hotel.com. J'en choisirai un autre.
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Butot venesville

Très bonne etape

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Tres bonne nuit etape avant un séjour à la montagne
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quand on est cassé, on va au p'tit Casset

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Assez déçu de la chambre dire supérieure, qui aurait besoin d'un bon rafraîchissement, en particulier dans la salle de bains. Sinon le petit déjeuner en Buffet est correct.
5 out of 5
by David from Meaux

Très bien

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien. Petit déjeuner un peu léger.
4 out of 5
by Yves from Maisons Laffitte

Très bonne nuit en famille.

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Après un accueil très efficace et sympathique, nous avons découvert une chambre très propre, bien agencée et bien insonorisée, située au rez-de-chaussée, avec une petite terrasse donnant sur le jardin au calme. Une mention spéciale à la literie qui était de grande qualité (matelas, oreiller, couette). Après un sommeil réparateur, nous avons pris un très bon petit déjeuner, peut-être un petit peu cher, mais le prix pour les enfants compense largement dans notre cas. Adresse à recommander si vous êtes de passage dans la région.