Ratings based on 869 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mario

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
very comfortable walking distance to old city very easy access from airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Extremely dirty!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
The hallways, the room, the bathroom looked dirty. The carpets smell bad and pretty much everything looked unclean
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Florence S. - In Charge of Quality, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are deeply sorry to read your disappointment about your stay at Novotel Sevilla. We took good note of your remarks and we will take all actions to better satisfy our clients. And it is a pleasure to announce you that we will be implementing upgrades to the property within the next months. We hope we will have another chance to welcome you. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by ruby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Convienente transport around

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Filthy, stained carpet. Scratched bathroom floor. Room lacked 4* expectation. Pool is small and worst part opens only at midday, no chance of having an earl morning swim. All in all disappointing :(
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by In Charge of Quality Novotel Sevilla, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are deeply sorry to read your disappointment about your stay at Novotel Sevilla. We would like to apologize about the issues you encountered regarding the pool and the room cleanliness. We took good note of your remarks and we will take all actions to better satisfy our clients. We hope to better serve you in your next stay with us. Sincerely, Florence S.
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bryan

Friendly, Clean, Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly, Clean, Comfortable and Convenient for our short break. Food, breakfast buffet / evening was good. Could do with a better daytime / evening bar area. Maybe move the Rooftop Pool bar area to the lower deck and make it more inviting, also to leave more room around the pool. All in all, good value for money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seville

Very Dated Novotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Dated, dirty rooms, poor lift service, I cut short my stay due to family emergency by 2 days and they still charged my small mini bar fee yet I'd fully paid for my stay. I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Muhammad

Good location

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location next to metro that takes you to the old city in a couple of minutes. Parking is good in the hotel,they validate. Hotel is located next to the soccer stadium and a mall, but very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Good hotel, shopping area, close to train station

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We had a great time here, the room was comfortable and the pool refreshing for hot Seville. The only con was that it's far from the old town but still accessible by metro in less than 10 minutes. Close to train station.
4 out of 5
by r

I day in Seville

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 night stay in Seville the hotel is walking distance to the centre but there is a metro just opposite the hotel and 3 stops takes you to the cathedral and everything around it for a couple of euros return The hotel is next to a football ground so could be busy it is also next to huge shopping complex Cheap bar next door chain called 100 serves beer for 1.5 euros a pint so you can sit out and have a drink close to your hotel Parking is great underground and secure Breakfast was very good best by far I have had in a while hot and cold options so take it if you get a good deal