Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by QIAN

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
The location is great and the driver is a very nice person.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by pedro from rep. de corea

apartment hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
i need to go to quicentro several time, i asked to give me some one closing. it was great apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Royal Oak , Michigan

Always a pleasant experience.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: It is not a hotel. It's a lovely apartment.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Excellent location for dining, shopping, etc. Very upscale. Old Town is quite a bit away however but an inexpensive cab ride.
Bluezone Apartments have several buildings that Carmen manages. They are all very nice. If you would rather live or visit as a local resident instead of a hotel guest, this is the company to do business with. I will be relocating from Michigan to Quito within the next year and staying in their properties a few times now (as opposed to a hotel) is making the transition much more simple. This is a positively first rate company for any expats as myself to do business with. Love Quito and Carmen and all her staff!
4 out of 5
by RYAN E

everything as advertised

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice. The hostess was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Royal Oak, MI

Perfect.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: This was a beautiful apartment, not a hotel. Much better than the Sheraton or the Dana.
Cons: Nothing - Just perfect!
Location: Excellent location. Everything is within walking distance unless you want to see the Equator Monument or the Historic Old Town.
The apartment was excellent, spotless and located exactly in the neighborhood that I personally was looking for. Planning on becoming an expat from Michigan it was a perfect location. Carmen, the manager of the property, was amazingly helpful and went over and above what you would hope to find on a first visit. I could not recommend this property any better.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Canada

Excellent Place and Location

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
BlueZone Apartments has excellent service. We got an email from Carmen prior to our arrival explaning the process. She set up our transport from the airport to the apartment. Giovanny picked us up and was very profesional and gave us great ideas of things to do in Ecuador. When we arrived at the apartment Carmen was waiting and took us up and explainted everything in great detail. The apartment was furnished and the kitchen had everything you would need and more. The área was one of the best áreas in Ecuador. Lot´s of restaurants, coffee shops, shopping centers, grocery stores, huge park one block away, access to the local bus system. Building has 24 hour security who are all very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach

Secret Bargain

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Location and Price
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants,, shopping, cinema and of course beautiful Parque Carolina
Wonderful Bargain- These rooms are hotel rooms, they are studio apartments in a nice area just south of Quicentro a large Quito shopping center. My studio was nicely furnished and impeccably clean. Lots of nice restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No rest

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very noisy neighborhood. We arrived on the worst weekend ever. Party until 3am everyday of our stay. Very strange noises all night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent place. Good location. Great stuff. OK breakfaast. For the price, excellent.