Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Beautiful river

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Perfect for weekend getaways. Exceptional hosts. Beautiful grounds. The river is magnificent. Breakfast was exquisite and included
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Brenda, Hotel Management
Thank you Louise. We appreciate your comment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Excellent spot! Really nice. lovely location, tons of amenities. Really great, can't say enough about this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Brenda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Beautiful inn in rustic surroundings

Posted Jul 16, 2017
My 8 year old and I stayed at the Auberge le Cosy during a visit to Mont Tremblant. This inn is less than 20 minutes from the Pedestrian Village at Mont Tremblant. It's right in the woods, with beautiful views. The small outdoor swimming pool was warm and fun for my son to play in. Our room was comfortable, sophisticated and had heated bathroom floors! There were many choices for breakfast, and what we had (waffle and pain dore) was delicious. I would definitely recommend this hotel, especially to couples. I am planing to return with my husband soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville, ON

A beautiful and peaceful retreat.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Everything is updated and the proprietor is very helpful.
Location: Mount Tremblant is very close, there is kayaking on the river, and many near by hikes in the mountains.
Beautiful and peaceful treed lot right beside the river. Recently tastefully renovated rooms with attention to detail. Attentive and friendly staff. Our family of three stayed in the loft which had a kitchen and was perfect for us. The served breakfast offered numerous delicious choices! We enjoyed the pool and whirlpool. We loved it! It was close to explore Mount tremblant without remaining the hustle of the village. It was close for doing our own hikes in the mountains.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Relaxation at its best!

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
This is our second stay at this location. The property is beautiful, so peaceful, well maintained and has great amenities. The owners are fantastic, provide amazing service, and the breakfast is delicious. The decorating, spa music playing in the common areas, and soft lighting instantly provide the most relaxing atmosphere. It is a bit of a drive and remote, but close to a great bicycle trail. I highly recommend this B & B!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My GF is in love with this place

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our time at this B&B so much that we will return for every season. The proximity to the Mt Tremblant Village is decently close by vehicle without costing an arm and a leg. The beds are a little on the firm side however and the hot tub needs a little TLC but we've fallen in love with this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful cosy hotel, close to the slope

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great accommodations and service, would definitely recommend! Great breakfast with a view of deer and nature! Will definitely be going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston ON

By far the best

Posted Jan 13, 2017
I do not have one negative thing to say. My husband and I had the best time. The property and accomodations are absolutely beautiful, breakfast is delicious, and the owners are so friendly and down to earth. We told my parents about our stay and they are now planning on going, as well as a few friends who want to now go as well. Thank you Brenda for everything. We are definitely making our visits a regular thing.
5 out of 5
by Jorge

BETTER THAT A DREAM

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
We are a family of five, and we take a travel for 10 days in Canada Quebec Area, AUBERGE LE COSY after to stay in Fairmont Hotels is the best for my family, in this travel. Everything is perfect, the bathroom 5 star, the Breakfast never forget, classic music, big window snow and the Deer in from the room, is a magic moment. THANK YOU TO THE OWNERS
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Jorge! Hope we will see your great family again. Brenda
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Wonderful retreat!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic inn. Very close to everything that Mont Tremblant has to offer. Would love to go back.