Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Felipe

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
We booked this 4 star hotel without knowing what to expect. The room was spark clean, the bathroom new, in black marble and the vanity with a glass top and glass sink. Daily toiletries, free wi fi, plenty of restaurants around, and local buses 2 blocks away. we ended up staying 7 days
5 out of 5
by John

Good nights sleep

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
All good. Very late arriving but still felt very welcomed. Did not get a chance to see the area. Easy to locate and leave.
4 out of 5
by mario j

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very professional and helpful.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Orlando

Convenient to Airport - Neighbor not for tourists.

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Close to highway and relatively close to airport. Plenty of restaurants and bars within a three block radius. This is not downtown and the neighborhood is not touristy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

awful mattress for a Marriot

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: mattress & bathroom cleanliness
Location: busy location--food etcNeed more signs for hotel parking & entrance
Nice staff--good breakfast but room hot -& could not regulate fan--Terrible mattress No signs telling U how to drive into hotel to park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard from &Arthur Weinberg from Long Beach California

Service with a smile!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was very comfortable. service with a smile Suzanna at the front desk and all the staff just made you feel like you're at home. No matter what we asked for the answer was Yes and of course. If I had to rate this hotel for a 1 to 10 scale I would give it 10