Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

awful mattress for a Marriot

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: mattress & bathroom cleanliness
Location: busy location--food etcNeed more signs for hotel parking & entrance
Nice staff--good breakfast but room hot -& could not regulate fan--Terrible mattress No signs telling U how to drive into hotel to park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard from &Arthur Weinberg from Long Beach California

Service with a smile!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was very comfortable. service with a smile Suzanna at the front desk and all the staff just made you feel like you're at home. No matter what we asked for the answer was Yes and of course. If I had to rate this hotel for a 1 to 10 scale I would give it 10
4 out of 5
by William from Jacksonville

Awkward location

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is hard to find and get to, the entrance is essentially on the on ramp for the Autopista. You just have to know to turn into a small drive way and approach a gate to get in, I found it very strange. However the room was clean and comfortable the staff helpful and friendly with a good restaurant. The air didn't seem to work in our room but the temperature outside was cool and we just opened the window. Don't know if I would use this Hotel again as the funny location put me off.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ilse from Texas

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, nice room . Short walk to bus to go downtown. Close to shopping center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply great

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
simply great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for short stay

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect hotel for a short stay. Next to supermarket and local restaurants. Helpful if you have a car but not needed. Taxis are cheap.
5 out of 5
by Yoni from New York

Comfortable

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, corteous service and I had a great dinner at the bar. Late night cab from the airport cost me 20 euros.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Edinburgh

Modern and comfy hotel. Edge of town.

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was modern and comfortable. Staff were friendly. Rooms comfy and clean. Bare in mind the location of this hotel is quite far from town. Taxis are reasonable though, and there it's also a bus direct to town from nearby. Just ask the staff where to get it. Didn't try the breakfast in the hotel, but there is a reasonable cafe just outside the hotel.