Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel have to walk to main attractions

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Parking great and size of the room was good
Cons: Concierge is needed so that someone can assist with planning and reservation. A lot of places were closed in town during our stay and we wasted time.
Location: Everything is within walking distance but steep hills makes the distance much greater and challenging
Staff was cordial just the walk may be a bit of an inconvenience overall food is good and hotel is clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Excellent location
Very nice hotel. Excellent location. Walking distance from the Cathedral and the historic center. Very nice staff, helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Va.BeachVA

Ecxellent!!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Staff was wonderful. Accomodations were very comfortable! A perfect treat after 5 day Campostella journey!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sutton Coldfield

Relaxing stay in Santiago.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived quite early to check in and was surprised and pleased to find our room was ready. The hotel staff were without exception accommodating and helpful. The room was beautiful, well designed, comfortable and clean. Lovely patio doors which opened up to a garden area. Santiago is an incredible city but very busy so we found the location of this hotel perfect; just a short walk from the Cathedral and the many restaurants and bars yet just far enough away to allow a very peaceful and relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
by Mariia from Москва

Excellent experience

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Отличный отель, очень интересный дизайн. Номера комфортные, чистые. Реально 5* Расположение просто фантастическое, все рядом, но нет толп туристов
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by helyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paloma from Madrid

Cómodo, céntrico, relajante y desayuno delicioso!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está céntrico y al mismo tiempo en zona muy tranquila, a 10' de la catedral. La atención es muy buena, la habitación y camas muy cómodas, el desayuno riquísimo, los platos calientes muy buenos, los zumos también y a resaltar la paletilla ibérica y la bollería, deliciosa. No probamos el restaurante pero sí la cafetería, y los huevos rotos estaban espectaculares.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PH

Sweet ending

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Santiago de Compostela was our last destination in this family vacation trip. I thought the hotel was contemporary viewing it from the outside but to our surprise and much appreciation, the intetior and the rooms had touches of palatial elements. The breakfast hall has arched high ceiling and we love their use of old cabinets for bread and glasses. The painting on the wall added to the 17th C ambience. And breakfast was worth the price. Our room was another surprise. Again the ambience was palatial and as a bonus, the window had a viiew of the garden and we loved it! So cool and so serene. After weeks of staying in regular hotels, AC was a welcome break, relaxing and calming, with hints of palace experience. What a way to end a vacation.
4 out of 5
by Alejandro from Miami

Good location with parking

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
unfortunately even the employees tried and were very nice the a/c never worked in my superior room. A wedding in the hotel premises was very noice when you cannot close the windows and turn on the a/c.