Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LOndon

Night in Santiago de Compostella

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Location and stylish
Location: See above, very handy
Picked hotel as half way between historic centre and train station (5 min walk to both) - and also bus from airport stops right outside. Nice and stylish too good sized and well decorated rooms and OK breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Felt like a spa luxury hotel after walking the camino
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from viajero mexicano

Sencillo y agradable hotel en Compostela

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: La ubicación, el cuarto.
Cons: La atención del personal es Buena pero les falta personal
Location: Compostela es una preciosa coudad medieval con gran ambiente.
El hotel cuenta con excelente ubicación, curators renovados y un baño comodo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Hotel staff very helpful in getting transportation

Posted May 30, 2015
Staff was very helpful in obtaining transportation for our family. We wanted to go hiking about 40 miles away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorge from buenos Aires

Muy buen servicio en gral

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Muy Bien ubicado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples,fl

Very close to city center

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Closeness to city, staff.
Cons: WIFI
Location: Within walking distance of Cathedral, and everything related to the pilgrimage, markets, etc
Hotel well located, quiet rooms, they gave us an inside room.staff very helpfully and friendly. Hotel is in the process of grading the WIFI. Excellent breakfast. Very Clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Diana from Tucson

Santiago De Compostela Hotel

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
A friend and myself went to see some of her ancestor origin places. The location of the hotel was perfect and within walking distance of the Cathedral and all the little shops and restaurants. We extended our stay from two nights to 4 nights because of the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

All good

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Large room, king bed, full bathroom, good heat and A/C, Friendly and efficient staff, Location, all around very good.
Cons: Restaurant is not great - in the basement, however there are excellent restaurants and pubs a short walk away
Location: Excellent location about 10 minutes was up hill to the historic town centre, and located at the start of the express highway to the airport.
Excellent experience. Why should I have to add more than this to my review when it is covered in the next questions??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Central Hotel

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for exploring Sandiago
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pravin from pune

Comfortable and cosy

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel very near the cathedral and across the road for bus to the airport.Hotel condition is good for price one is paying but why they would give a room facing the duct is beyond comprhension . It was not very busy and easily one could earn good will of client by giving a good room . But these are small things that make big differnece . Anyway one could safey choose the hotel for rooms , beds , bathroom was excellent. Could not find english channels on tv though