Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Super size room, good ambiance, laid back atmosphere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Pretty good

Posted Jul 26, 2016
There was a very nice man at the front desk dressed in a suit. And a miserable one. Luggage guy. He also brought me breakfast. He was not nice at all to many people. I tried to deal with the other one all the time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Location in central Santiago

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel was described as close to airport but in fact is in center of Santiago. They advertised shuttle service to airport but there was none. Front desk clerk was unfriendly. We had trouble getting to hotel as road in front was under construction. We got out if our car and walked to hotel. Hotel did have a person walk back to our car with us to navigate around the instruction. Pool had only a few chairs so we did not use pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perez

excelente

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Muy bonito u excelente atención,además de excelente ubicacion
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spain

Close to everything

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Nice 4 star hotel. Usual continental breakfast but nothing special. Room could have been cleaner but good size. Bed a bit hard. Very friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Altos, CA

Great location

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Size of room, professional staff.
Cons: A bit of a refresh in the lobby area.
Away from the main square but a wonderful respite. Room was perfect, clean, large and comfortable with upscale linens and towels. Lobby was pretty but a bit dark, only reason for the 4 on facilities and the pool was closed so felt a 4 1/2 star rating might be more appropriate.
4 out of 5
by Gerusa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, service was excellent, would stay again
4 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Antonio Carlos from catanduva, Brazil

excelente hotel

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel cinco estrelas. Atendimento excelente, decoração muito bonita, quartos muito grandes e confortáveis. Camas maravilhosas. A única coisa é o café da manhã que é caro, bem como o restaurante do hotel "Caney" que também é muito caro.