Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location, and great hotel staff.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, beautiful location. Great staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel with beautiful views

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
super nice king sweet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC, USA

Very nice hotel close to the old quarters

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Slept, had breakfast and dinner at the hotel and all was great, plus the staff very helpful with directions and all the places we were trying to find.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great at face value.

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived to polite reception staff but the quality of service started and stopped at the front desk. The bedding was uncomfortable, we had to ask twice before the pillows were replaced. The same goes for the sofa cushions which were covered in numerous large stains when we arrived. The air conditioning was not working, it barely produced a breeze. It appeared to be linked to other rooms as at one point we woke up to the the room smelling of tobacco. The bathroom was large. However, the wooden decoration around and under the sink was barely hanging on. And the water temperature in the shower kept changing from hot to cold all the time. We had their best room and yet we had small televisions with just the basic Spanish channels and no option for any English channels. Having said that the WORST part was the lack of sound proofing we could hear babies crying at night and people exercising in the gym above us at 8 AM EVERY MORNING! The jacuzzi wasn't working the entire week so we didn't try it. On the positive side the area is great for sight seeing, walks and, very quiet and residential, with lots of parking around and tiny but cosy beach 20 metres away. Overall not a 4 star hotel which needs lots of improvement, especially since we had one of their best rooms (704). Great value if you can sleep through people dropping weights and using the treadmill every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Excellent service and location

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Very comfortable room with a great view. Breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
by Luis from Vienna, Virginia

Nice modern rooms. Very poor internet connection.

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wi-Fi was good BUT it did not have an Internet connection in the room. It only worked in the lobby. Room was clean and hotel is new but no restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

unsurpassed location, FInisterre, right on the sea

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: generally everything was pleasing
Cons: with time, rooms shall be renovated but not a big deal
Location: fantastic location, a bus takes you to downtown Coruña
Nice business and family hotel in a fantastic location, far from noise and night life but meter from the beach, cliffs, and major A Coruña attractions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel great location

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Very nice hotel and in a great location, bus stop very close. Lots of things to see and do in the city.