Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Not quite sure why this is rated 4 star.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Make coffee and tea available in room.
Location: A few blocks walk to restaurants. Not convenient when raining.
Bar not even open in afternoon. No place to get coffee or tea in afternoon nor anything available in room to make tea or coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Nothing works right.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: parking
Cons: everything
Location: there is NOTHING at walking distance
I decided not to stay downtown because most of the properties there are older and I needed to get some work done. So I decided for this hotel that indicated to be more business traveller oriented. The internet was very slow and did not loaded emails or pages. Could't access the Expedia website. Hotel staff informed that the slow internet was normal. The TV set in the room is from the last century and the remote did't worked. Also the AC did't worked properly. Finally location is 3 km from Santiago de Compostela and faces a noisy highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

No me ha gustado el servicio del hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
No han atendido a la única y reiterada petición que hicimos desde la reserva del mismo. El servicio de limpieza de la habitación deja mucho que desear.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by jose luis from Lisboa


Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel com boa localização, fácil estacionamento, higienico, pessoal atencioso.
5 out of 5
for Families
by Maria Conceição from Europa

Excelente custo benefício

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel, recomendo a todos
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Jacqueline from St Lucia

Great time in Santiago de Compostela!

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful. It was a little further from the city than I expected, but cabs and buses have very reasonable rates. The hotel looks very prestigious and the staff are very professional and helpful. I felt that the tax should be quoted with the price inclusive. Great breakfast menu but no variety from day to day. Dinner was good. Santiago de Compostela is a beautiful city and I would like to go back and visit when I am not doing business.
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by MARIA DOLORES from Barcelona

Excelente hotel con buena ubicacion.

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Perfecto hotel con vehiculo propio
4 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Hotel esta bien obicado, Parqueo es excellente,

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Parque y la tranquilida
Cons: ventilation de los cuartos.
Location: ubicacion es excellente
Lo unico que no puedo entender es que los quartos no tiene ventilation si la calefaction no esta trabajando.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paloma from São Paulo

Hotel de negócios bem confortável

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Ótima estadia de 1 noite, bem confortável.