Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just an over nighter

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Bed was ok and shower fine. These are generally my main requirements.
Cons: Certainly restaurant.
Location: The hotel is far from centre. You need to bus to centre.
We stayed in this hotel as an overnight stop and I'm glad that was all. The hotel looks nice and the room was a good size. However, the walls are paper thin. I could hear almost every word from my neighbours room. Also it is far from the centre of town, even though we were told there is a bus every 15 minutes. Because we didn't want to bus, we ate in the restaurant in the hotel. My dinner of spaghetti was ok but my husband's meal was horrible. He could have worn the veal as shoes. Glad it was only overnight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Wotif
I loved the staff. The cleanliness of and appearance. The price is also great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fortaleza - Brazil

Hotels not good to go back

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
No help from the hotel employess at all . It seems strange to all of us. The air was turned off for all rooms , That is at least what they told us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BRISBANE AUSTRALIA

CLASSY HOTEL ;PRICE IS AFFORDABLE

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: THE CLEANLINESS ;THE FRIENDLY PEOPLE;THE BREAKFAST WAS BUFFET FOR CHEAP PRICE:
Cons: THE TEAM JUST DOING THE GOOD WORK
Location: THE HOTEL CLOSE TO THE STADIUM;GOOD FOR WALKING ACTIVITIES ;THE HOTEL EASY ACCESS TO AUTO ESTRADA ;IF YOU WANT TO GO TO THE NEXT DESTINATION;
THE HOTEL WAS SO IMPRESSIVE;CLASSY;BEAUTIFUL AND QUITE PLACE;BREAKFAST WAS SO AMAZING;THE STAFF ARE VERY HELPFULL SMILLING;FRIENDLY;THE ROOM WAS ALWAYS CLEAN ;NEW TOWELS;I JUST LOVED THIS HOTEL;MANY PLACES TO VISIT IN THIS TOWN;EASY ACCESS TO THE AUTO ESTRADA;THE BED WAS AMAZING :I LOVED THIS HOTEL:
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Very clean. Beds hard. Very nice breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet and friendly. Good food!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Easy to get to town, in a very quiet area. Great parking. Food was good and the staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorge

Galicia

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on CheapTickets
Great hotel and great service. Just a little too far away from the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Not quite sure why this is rated 4 star.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Make coffee and tea available in room.
Location: A few blocks walk to restaurants. Not convenient when raining.
Bar not even open in afternoon. No place to get coffee or tea in afternoon nor anything available in room to make tea or coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Nothing works right.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: parking
Cons: everything
Location: there is NOTHING at walking distance
I decided not to stay downtown because most of the properties there are older and I needed to get some work done. So I decided for this hotel that indicated to be more business traveller oriented. The internet was very slow and did not loaded emails or pages. Could't access the Expedia website. Hotel staff informed that the slow internet was normal. The TV set in the room is from the last century and the remote did't worked. Also the AC did't worked properly. Finally location is 3 km from Santiago de Compostela and faces a noisy highway.