Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great experience, I would definitely recommend this hotel. It is right in the city centre and close to the beach. Nice and comfortable rooms. Also reasonable price. _________
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo, D. R.

Very nice hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Good restaurants, shopping and walking distance from El Puerto. Walking distance from bars and cafes.
Very nice hotel very good location. Center of the city. Walking distance. Very nice and helpful staff. Will definitely go back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good service, clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to both beach and shops.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Room was very quiet although the hotel is on the main road. Rooms were modern and clean.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Shops, bars and restaurants close by. Clean beach 2 min walk. Visit plaza de Maria Pita and the old town, about a 10 min walk.
The hotel is large and modern. The room was quiet and well maintained. There are many shops, bars and restaurants close by. It is a 10 minute walk to the old town and the main square. The beaches are clean and, although busy at the weekends, not mobbed. You can hire sun beds there. Loved the hotel and the city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel in a good location for our stay in A Coruña.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Good hotel centrally sited with a very large bed - 2.13 m square!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hornchurch, Essex

Nice Hotel, Conveniently placed

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Facilities & Staff were excellent
I spent two nights here and was very satisfied with my room, the staff were excellent and extremely helpful. breakfast was fantastic, i would dfinitley stay again should the nedd arise.
4 out of 5
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels