Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruido de carretera

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Varias habitaciones del hotel dan a una carretera bastante transitada y es bastante ruidoso
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bicester oxon uk

nice hotel close to transport hubs

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
The train station is 1 minute from hotel, the bus station is within a 5 minute walk, the hotel room was fine the tv didn't have a great choice of channels there was only one English channel but then its a 3 star hotel and you don't go on holiday to watch tv!
4 out of 5
by ISMAYIL from DUBAI

GOOD AND CONFORT

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
GGOD AND CONFORT NEXT TRIP ALSO WILL PREFER SAME HOTEL
3 out of 5
by Charles from Florida

Friendly accomodating staff...noisy hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and accomodating. Plumbing on our side of hotel EXTREMELY LOUD. Garbage trucks on street with lights and "beepers" all night long.
3 out of 5
by graciela from Buenos Aires

no vuelvo

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
todas las habitaciones están en una sola planta de distintos niveles. Muy incómodo para trasladar equipaje dentro del hotel. Incómodo para estacionar el auto.
4 out of 5
by Georgina from Windsor

A hidden gem

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I visit Coruña often and decided to stay the night at this very conveniently located hotel. There is a bus stop 3 mins walk away which takes you to the airport and the walk into the centre is only 15-20mins. The room was really clean and a fair size, with a modern bathroom equipped with a lovely shower/bath combo. A real hidden gem that we would definitely stay at again.
4 out of 5
by bego

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable beds,clean room,smile and helpful receptionist. Good breakfast. Try the food in the restaurant is very good,homemade desserts and local
4 out of 5
by Jesus Maria from Buenos Aires

Muy buena estadia

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel estaba en reparación, pese a eso no hubo problemas de ruido o inconvenientes con la circulación o ascensores.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Spyridon from Athens

Very good hotel - value for money

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very close to train and bus stations (5-10 minutes walk). Very convenient for travelling to other places. Far away from the city center, but convenient and cheap transportation to the city center by bus No 5 (bus stop max 5 minutes walk). Taxi costs about 5-6€. Room was clean and had normal size for two persons. Bathroom was big. Staff were very friendly, polite and helpful. We did not have breakfast, so no comments. A minor for us problem was that you could hear the hotel staff cleaning next rooms. Overall, the hotel was very good and value for money. We would definitely stay there again.