Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frodsham

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: The rooms and cleanliness of the hotel were fantastic.
Location: Close to the bus and train stations also close to cuatro caminos shopping centre,
This hotel was great the service was fantastic the food in the restaurant was great so was the service, We will use it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Isabel Rosende - Front desk manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the good rate and the nice words you say to us. It is a pleasure to know that you liked our hotel and you felt comfortable during your stay. We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards, Isabel Rosende Front desk manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good location. Parking at hotel (scarce elsewhere).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bicester oxon uk

nice hotel close to transport hubs

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
The train station is 1 minute from hotel, the bus station is within a 5 minute walk, the hotel room was fine the tv didn't have a great choice of channels there was only one English channel but then its a 3 star hotel and you don't go on holiday to watch tv!
4 out of 5
by ISMAYIL from DUBAI

GOOD AND CONFORT

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
GGOD AND CONFORT NEXT TRIP ALSO WILL PREFER SAME HOTEL
3 out of 5
by Charles from Florida

Friendly accomodating staff...noisy hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and accomodating. Plumbing on our side of hotel EXTREMELY LOUD. Garbage trucks on street with lights and "beepers" all night long.
4 out of 5
by Georgina from Windsor

A hidden gem

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I visit Coruña often and decided to stay the night at this very conveniently located hotel. There is a bus stop 3 mins walk away which takes you to the airport and the walk into the centre is only 15-20mins. The room was really clean and a fair size, with a modern bathroom equipped with a lovely shower/bath combo. A real hidden gem that we would definitely stay at again.
4 out of 5
by bego

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable beds,clean room,smile and helpful receptionist. Good breakfast. Try the food in the restaurant is very good,homemade desserts and local
4 out of 5
by nerea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good id you do not be in downtown

Posted Jul 23, 2015
If there is no public parking available, the offered parking is not in the same building.
3 out of 5
by Leureen from Maroochydore Aust

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is 5 minutes from railway which suited us for overnight stopover but am sure lots more hotels around water would be better for longer