Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staff was incredible! Helpful!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
So close to Cathedral. What I loved most was that it was in the hub of foot traffic but was so insulated from any noise. After walking the Camino it was all the luxury I wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice room in heart of old city

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Very modern room in great location two minutes from cathedral.
5 out of 5
by Annie from Seattle

Loved it!

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
This was a lovely hotel for my stay in Santiago. The service was outstanding and the room was very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely, comfortable accommodation but thin walls

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed one night, I decided to stay in a nice hotel after I finished the Camino pilgrimage. The staff were friendly and efficient, the room perfectly clean and stylish and the bed was so comfortable. It was so close to the cathedral too which suited me. The only negative really is I could hear, very clearly, the TV and conversations from the adjacent and upstairs rooms!
5 out of 5
by susana from Barcelona

Fantastic stay!

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, hotel boutique, quiet, modern amenities, super clean and great service. Excellent location next to cathedral.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Ireland

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel in excellent location. Staff very attentive and make you feel at home. Would stay here again if I was in Santiago de Compostela.
1 out of 5
by Benedetto from Zurich

Smallest double room ever!

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
I booked with Expedia 2 months before. I paid in advance. they gave me the smallest room (they declared it a double room but it was single!)...number 205...the worst room ever! too small for 2 people and the bed was a nightmare.
5 out of 5
by Suet-Feung from Cambridge

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice clean hotel thats on the doorstep of cathedral. Staff couldnt be more helpful especially the lady who got me my jug of hot water everyday and the lady who made me my coffee at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Awesome Sheets

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Loved the location of this hotel and the accomodations. Its in the middle of the old town and close to the cathedral. The sheets were crisp and fresh and luxurious. Slept like a rock. Great friendly staff too!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to the Cathedral

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Only issue was my room was a bit small. Overall a helpful, very clean place, extremely comfortable and convenient to everything in old town Santago de Compostelo. Staff was fantastic.