Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staff was incredible! Helpful!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
So close to Cathedral. What I loved most was that it was in the hub of foot traffic but was so insulated from any noise. After walking the Camino it was all the luxury I wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice room in heart of old city

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Very modern room in great location two minutes from cathedral.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Awesome Sheets

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Loved the location of this hotel and the accomodations. Its in the middle of the old town and close to the cathedral. The sheets were crisp and fresh and luxurious. Slept like a rock. Great friendly staff too!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to the Cathedral

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Only issue was my room was a bit small. Overall a helpful, very clean place, extremely comfortable and convenient to everything in old town Santago de Compostelo. Staff was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Lovely hotel , and un an excellent location

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Location, the po lines of the staff
We found the hotel staff very courteous and went out of their way to help us. The rooms are very comfortable and we will certainly recommended anyone to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent hotel in the centre of the city

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Have stayed twice and will do so again. Reasonably priced for excellent service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Forks, BC, Canada

Beautiful boutique hotel near Cathedral

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Quiet, well appointed, friendly staff, close to Cathedral in the old city.
Cons: Nothing
Location: In the center of the old city, two minutes walk to the Cathedral. Lots of bars and restaurants close by as well as the major shopping areas.
The staff was excellent. I stayed at the hotel at the beginning and at the end of my walk on the Camino de Santiago. When British Airways lost my luggage, the staff tracked it down and made sure that it was forwarded to the next hotel I was staying at. Also, when my iPhone charger died towards the end of my time in Santiago, they allowed me to use their Mac to charge up my phone. In every way possible the staff were helpful and knowledgeable. I will go back to Santiago and stay in this hotel again, and will recommend it to anyone going to Santiago de Compostela.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Excellent location

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Very friendly staff, location is superb. The rooms are comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, easy to find...

Posted Mar 20, 2015
We were impressed with the hotel staff. The breakfast was good too. However, this is not a place to stay for more thant one night, the rooms in this hotel have no shelves or drawers. Not very comfortable since you can't unpack. In addition, we did not have hot water, cold showers is what we got! We complained about it, but nothing was resolved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Great Boutique hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: location. rooms. breakfast
Cons: Difficult to find. we left car in a lot outside of the old city and had to push/pull our luggage to try to find the hotel. directions need to be imp
Location: Cathedral, shopping, history, restaurants
Hotel is centrally located close to the cathedral. Very upscale and modern. Fabulous breakfast.