Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff was incredible! Helpful!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
So close to Cathedral. What I loved most was that it was in the hub of foot traffic but was so insulated from any noise. After walking the Camino it was all the luxury I wanted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Nice room in heart of old city

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Very modern room in great location two minutes from cathedral.
5 out of 5
by Annie from Seattle

Loved it!

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
This was a lovely hotel for my stay in Santiago. The service was outstanding and the room was very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by Nadia from Riode Janeiro

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Preço bom. Localização boa. Quartos bons. Café da manha e pessoal de atendimento maravilhoso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santiago chile

Hotel muy central esta en un lugar historico.

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Lo dije antes
Cons: Como esta perfecto segun mi parecer nada se debe cambiar, solo continuar
Location: Encontramos muchos circuitos interesantes de tomar y el lugar en si es precioso, mas aun sila persona es creyente tiene una mistica especial
Estuvimos 2 noches el lugar es mas bien un hotel butique con muy buenas intalaciones, todas nuevas, el personal muy amable y atento, lo malo de este viaje es que compramos el paquete pero el destino del vuelo no era a Santiago de Compostela si no a La Coruna que esta a una distancia de 80 kilometros por lo tanto hemos tenido que desplazarnos en tax ipor un valor de 125 eurosla ida y el regreso por 85 euros, esto ultimo a gracias a las gestiones de la recepcion del hotel, por lo tanto a futuro no vendan ticket como que fueran un mismo lugar son diferentes y ambos tienen su propio aeropuerto, el trayecto en taxi salio mas caro que el boleto aereo, ademas de que debi comprar dos boletos aereos ya que por cambio de fecha me salia mas caro pagar la multa que comprar otros boletos, en el fondo puros malos ratos pesima la gestion de expedia, solo les reitero no es lo mismo LA CORUNA que SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA espero expedia nunca mas
5 out of 5
by Alessandra from Vitória

Muito bem localizado e confortável

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é muito bom e confortável, inclusive tem um funcionário de barba na recepção (não sei o nome dele), que nos tratou super bem, é muito educado e prestativo. O quarto é amplo, limpo e arejado. A Internet Wi-Fi funciona bem no quarto, porém o ruim é ter que conectar e digitar a senha a cada vez que entramos. O hotel é super bem localizado, pertinho da Catedral de Santiago de Compostela e de bares e restaurantes. Porém, fica numa rua onde não passa carros, e tivemos um pouco de dificuldade de encontrá-lo. Mas recomendo muito a quem vai a Santiago!
5 out of 5
by Joaquin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely, comfortable accommodation but thin walls

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed one night, I decided to stay in a nice hotel after I finished the Camino pilgrimage. The staff were friendly and efficient, the room perfectly clean and stylish and the bed was so comfortable. It was so close to the cathedral too which suited me. The only negative really is I could hear, very clearly, the TV and conversations from the adjacent and upstairs rooms!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skønt værelse til afslapning

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk beliggenhed og dejlig faciliteter på værelset.
2 out of 5
by Adriana Milagros

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels