Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

The local was excellent, close to the cathedral.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Teresa and Vanessa were really wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location couldn't possíble be better!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Great location. Close to cathedral, shops and restair ants.
No safe in the room, front rooms noisy during the night. Staff very helpful and courteous. Gorgeous decor!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel in the middle of the old town.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Location and room were fantastic.
Cons: Parking and getting bags from the car was a little inconvenient as there is restricted access for vehicles. The staff could do more to help with this
Location: Everything is in walking distance.
We had a great experience staying here. It is comfortable and in the middle of old town. The breakfast is decent and the staff are fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton, NJ

Great small hotel in the middle of town

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very modern and clean. Cannot beat the location.
Cons: Installing A/C would be a good idea. Granted, even during the summer it's normally not hot in Santiago. We were in early Aug, and it was 24C in room.
Location: Outstanding central location.
Note that they don't have A/C. Other than that it's a perfect place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location.

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, great location. Only problem was the wi-fi (slow and at times simply not working).
3 out of 5
by Oliver from UK

Nice!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Very courteous with a good breakfast
3 out of 5
by Anthony from Melbourne

Great location, very helpful staff.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff - organising taxis, tours, etc Rooms lack air conditioning (have heating though). Patchy wifi. Pillows will be unfamiliar to US and Aus/ NZ travellers. Good value for the price.
4 out of 5
by David from Ontario

Great location, but pilgrims beware. No bathtubs!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic location near the cathedral, restaurants and shops. The hotel staff were very kind and helpful. The breakfast was excellent quality for the 5.50 euros - a great variety of foods. But wary pilgrims looking to soak their tired legs beware. None of the rooms in this hotel have bathtubs.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

over priced

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Staff and hotel appearance was very good. However, in general I felt it was over priced for the services and facilities I received. I was told breakfast would be included in my stay, however, due to the fact that I had an early flight and had to leave before 8:00am the following morning, I received a green banana, chocolate biscuit and bottle of water the night before. Very poor!