Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magica

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Muy bueno, cómodo acorde al lugar
Muy buena, cerca de todo Santiago antigua es mágica, sus calles pequeñas y sus recovecos parecen salidos de un film
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg Va

Quiet oasis

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Located on quiet side street off the noisy main highway. The associated restaurant is a 5 minutes walk downhill. Spacious rooms, comfortable bed, and very welcoming staff. A family run business, they take pride in providing excellent service. I highly recommend the cheese platter in the restaurant. The local cheeses are DOC and the accompanying pepper marmalade is a family recipe. Great value. Small outside pool for hot days only, as it is unheated. A bit of pampering for tired pilgrims or tourist.
2 out of 5
by Mads from Odense

dårligt hotel i fantastiske omgivelser

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastiske omgivelser. Små, grimt/billigt indrettede værelse Ekstremt lydt (både fra værelser ovenfra og fra nabo værelserne).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Super staff, beautiful bldg, excellent location!

Posted Jun 9, 2016
I stayed here before /after walking the Camino. The rooms are historic and yet modernized well. The staff is excellent, friendly and helpful. And the location is right next to the Cathedral!
5 out of 5
by Suk-Hwan from Seoul

Best location in Santiago

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and service! Just fabulous
1 out of 5
by dominique from grasse

triste arrivée

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
mauvaise arrivée une erreur d'hotel .com a fait que vous nous avez confirmé 4 chambres comme nous l'avions demandé mais que vous en avez reservé 8 à l'hotel qui voulais nous les faire payer une discution vive et sordide que ces hoteliers indignes auraient du avoir en privé et non devant nous il a fallu l'intervention de la police pour ne payer que 4 chambres bonjour l'ambiance pas d'excuses un bon accueil quia duré 1 heure 30
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Toronto

Wonderful

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was wonderful. The location was perfect, the staff are amazing, the restaurant serves really good breakfast, lunches and dinners, and the hotel was spotless and charming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Direkt in der City, gute Lage

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Lage. Sauberkeit
Cons: Hinweis das Zimmer in einen Innenhof gehen, schlechtes Tageslicht
Location: Zentrum
Ideal um die Stadt zu erkunden, sehr gute Innenstadtlage
3 out of 5
by Debra from Salt Lake City

Good location

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Great staff and location. Twin beds. The hotel has great Windows that keep the outside noise out, but you can hear guests inside the building.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels