Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fantastico...

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: e' elegantissimo camere enormi, pulite e funzionali
Cons: nulla
Location: a 3 km dalal cattedrale ma molta bella la camminata santiago e' una citta' stupenda
molto bello ed elegante come hotel e' distante 3 km dalla cattedrale, ma ne vale la pena. nelle immediate vicinanze potete usufruire dei ristoranti sia quello spagnolo che quello italiano...molto buoni e consigliati. Il personale dell'hotel e' gentilissimo ed attento ad ogni tua richiesta. La colazione buonissima e immensa...puoi trovare di tutto...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel in a peaceful neighbourhood.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Some of the fixtures and fittings could do with replacing.
Location: Location very pleasant, some restaurants nearby. Most importantly a bus stop very close, to enable you to use the very efficient bus service.
The hotel was charming, the staff, exceptionally kind and helpful, and my room was superb. I was highly delighted with it all. I am a lady of a certain age, so all this meant a lot to me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Very nice hotel in the Santiago de Compostella

Posted May 29, 2016
It is really a nice and comfortable hotel in Santiago de Compostella. They let some people to smoke in the restaurant, ee left the restaurant immediately because of this. They serve our food at the cafe. Thank you for the chef. Rooms are comfortable and bed linings are very clean. .......................................................................................::::::::::::::.................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Great place to stay! Five stars!

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: When I opened my window , the sights were not appealing!
Cons: Restaurant open 24 hrs? No way, Spaniards are very strict about times to eat! And that's ok! Vale!
Location: Santiago is a city to be explored by everyone at least once in your lifetime !
The staff was friendly at all times. Check in and out flawless! Bed and room huge and ver comfortable! Surroundings need improvement but everything else made up for it! Nice hot shower! Supplied toothbrush/paste! Hair dryer! Food was delicious for reasonable price! Car safe in garage!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italia

Hotel moderno camera molto ampio bagno pulito

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Camera e colazione
Location: Posizione vicino uscita autostrada centro raggiungibile con la macchina
Albergo facile da raggiungere struttura moderna 4 stelle con stanze e bagno molto grandi Servizi e personale molto buoni Se non cercate hotel in centro ottimo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit großzügiger Ausstattung

Posted May 2, 2016
Hotelteam, Service, Sauberkeit und Komfort sind hervorragend. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und schmackhaft. Gute Busverbindung mit der Linie 6 zum Zentrum. Empfehlenswert!
5 out of 5
by fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marcus Borel

Bom hotel - custo benefício

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bom hotel, com quartos amplos e bom atendimento. Café da manhã excelente. Não fui muito feliz com a cama do meu quarto, que não era muito confortável, assim também com os travesseiros - muito altos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Madryn, Argentina

Muy buen hotel con excelente personal.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
La atención es muy buena. En particular la Sra. Lucía en la atención de la cafetería y restaurante
4 out of 5
by JORGE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels