Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Gostei do hotel, porém, fica distante dos pontos turísticos. Caso não esteja com carro fica complicado. Com carro, como eu, ficou maís perto. Apesar disso gostei no geral do hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Nicest Hotel during our 10-day Spain Trip

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Service, amenities and location.
Cons: Assistance to tourists like us to better enjoy the city by asking what they would wish to do during their stay.
Location: Important landmarks, preferences on transportation around the city.
Upon arrival we experienced the unusual service accorded, beginning with the portal service, valet parking, bringing our luggage to our rooms and amenities available In the hotel. It was beyond our expectations. We regretted that we stayed only over-night. However, in the future we definitely will book in this hotel and would gladly recommend it to our friends. Ramone & Linda Madrid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonio Ricar from Sao Paulo

Excelente

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Foi ótima! Alem das expectativas. Recomendamos com muita satisfação.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Henrique from sao paulo

Bem comfortável mas precisa de uma reforma

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Quarto bem confortavel e grande mas precisa de uma reforma e atualização. Ótimo café da manhã.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Buen hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Un hotel muy bien ubicado a pocos minutos en coche de la catedral, fácil de aparcar, habitaciones espaciosas y linda vista . Muy buena elección .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michel from Toronto

Good hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel very helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jette from Esbjerg, Denmark

Tip, top hotel.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Et døgn med total afslapning i super dejlige omgivelser
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela from Benalmadena, Spain

Good hotel, but take care with your possessions

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night, travelling north. Easy to find, excellent room facilities. Helpful reception staff. Close to No 6 bus route into the old town (for Catedral etc) and excellent restaurants nearby. Would stay here again BUT, a word of caution: we left our coats in the bedroom wardrobe and did not realise this until we were 150miles further on our route. We went back to the hotel and they could not find them, in fact questioned we had left them there. We insisted and eventually, on threat of us calling the police, the woman who had cleaned our bedroom was contacted by the housekeeping manager. The cleaner had found the coats and 'hidden' them behinf a stack of pillow in a bottom corner of the linen room. If we had not returned to the hotel and been insistent, we would not have seen them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, CT, USA

Can't beat the price.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
It's too far from Old Town to walk to the cathedral but for a 7€ cab ride, you get a 4 star hotel with 2 star price through Expedia. I'll take that trade-off all day long.