Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ganz ok

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage
Nichts besonderes aber ganz ok und sehr zentrale Lage !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located for the old town and the bus to/from the airport stops just outside the door. I only stayed one night but was disappointed with the size of the room which was very "cozy". There was no air conditioning on one of the hottest day of the year, the TV did not work - did not bother to report it as was in the room just for sleeping, and could not get the wifi signal in the room. The room was dark as the windows gave out onto an internal yard. The room was not expensive, so I guess you get what you pay for! The room, bedding and bathroom were clean. Breakfast was provided but I did not have it as the serving hours were from 8am and I had to catch the bus back to the airport quite early. If staying in Santiago for more than one night would choose a different hotel or get a different room.
4 out of 5
by Graeme from Bondi

Enjoyable 2 Night Stay

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable 2night stay nice modern spacious room, excellent shower and modern bathroom. Great buffet breakfast Friendly helpful staff. Airport bus at the door, 20 minute up hill walk from rail station. Ideal location for exploring the sights. Recommended.
4 out of 5
by neide from Niteroi

Otima localizacao

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Otimo hotel, proximo ao centro historico, e ao onibus do aeroporto, na porta do hotel, por 3 euros!
5 out of 5
by Graciela Maria from Buenos Aites

Buena ubicacion, biena atencion y buen precio.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Todo muy bien. El hotel esta muy bien ubicado, las camas eran muy buenas. El personal de la recepcion muy amable y bien predispuesto. El bus que sale y vuelve al aeropuerto para en la puerta del hotel, mejor imposible. Y el mismo bus lo lleva a uno a la estacion del ferrocarril.
4 out of 5
by Mildred from Blairgowrie

Very good overall

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great location,airport bus stop outside the door of hotel
5 out of 5
by Esteban from Mex

Excelente hotel, Excelente ubicación

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel remodelado, hermoso muy recomendable y muy buen ubicado
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Oscar Luis from Oviedo

Totalmente recomendable

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Debido a un fallo mío a la hora de reservar el Hotel, casi me veo sin alojamiento. El personal del Hotel muy atento, solventó todo lo que estuvo en su mano para solventar el error.
4 out of 5
by Becem H.

emplacement parfait

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Ebookers
Un hôtel très bien situé juste en face de la station de bus qui emmene a l aeroport mais aussi passe par la bas le bus 5 qui relie plaza galicia a la gare routiere le service est tres correcte personnel aimable et acceuillant pour le prix j en suis vraiment satisfait d autant plus que depuis l hotel tout santiago est visitable a pied