Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room overpriced and to small

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: hotel staff
Cons: cheaper rates
Location: local to everything
very small room and overpriced and so was the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and staff. Very good location.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The room was very nice, modern and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very close to the historical part of the city and 2 minutes from the beach. The Caffè next to the hotel servers a wide variety of coffees and good breakfast and there are other choices near by. I would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Jessica Castro. Head of Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great base to explore. Reception very good but does get busy and be prepared to wait. Breakfast a bit slow when stuff runs out but great staff throughout. Bit noisy at night but June-August is very lively at night . Going back in August and wifi excellent !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017
Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We will try to improve on all those little details. And we're glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thank you!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Unbelievable friendly and educated staff with great recommendations.
Unbelievable friendly and educated staff with great recommendations.
5 out of 5
by Mohamed Saleheen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan

Would us this hotel again.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel but restaurant not open on a sunday, even though in the filters for hotels.com I ticked dog friendly, parking and restaurant..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Zenit Hotels do not disappoint. One can rely on friendly, helpful service, clean rooms, and convenient location. I look for a Zenit in every city prior to booking a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, well located stay in A Coruña

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived very late in A Coruña which was no problem to the Zenit hotel. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful and went out of his way to ensure we had everything we needed. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean and well located to visit the gastronomic highlights all located within a 10minute walk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Cons: Cleaning service. We stayed for two nights and the only thing that they did was the bed, they even didn't put away or fold the extra blanket
The hotel is nice, but is not worth the price. For what you pay they should include the parking at least! It's almost impossible to find a parking space on the street and you need to pay as well. The area is not that nice, but you do have the beach less than 100 mts away from the hotel and it's only a 15 min walk to the old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

excellent hotel for business or leisure

Posted Jul 5, 2016
It is close to all major downtown restaurants and shopping center