Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thank you!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Unbelievable friendly and educated staff with great recommendations.
Unbelievable friendly and educated staff with great recommendations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Zenit Hotels do not disappoint. One can rely on friendly, helpful service, clean rooms, and convenient location. I look for a Zenit in every city prior to booking a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, well located stay in A Coruña

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived very late in A Coruña which was no problem to the Zenit hotel. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful and went out of his way to ensure we had everything we needed. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean and well located to visit the gastronomic highlights all located within a 10minute walk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Cons: Cleaning service. We stayed for two nights and the only thing that they did was the bed, they even didn't put away or fold the extra blanket
The hotel is nice, but is not worth the price. For what you pay they should include the parking at least! It's almost impossible to find a parking space on the street and you need to pay as well. The area is not that nice, but you do have the beach less than 100 mts away from the hotel and it's only a 15 min walk to the old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

excellent hotel for business or leisure

Posted Jul 5, 2016
It is close to all major downtown restaurants and shopping center
4 out of 5
by Paul from Cirencester

Great location

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
I liked this hotel. Staff were really helpful and friendly. The location is great as it is less than 100 metres to a great beach in one direction, and very near the marina in the other. In between is an area with lots of bars and restaurants. I walked to the Tower of Hercules in about half an hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from taiwan

enjoy it very much n good location

Posted May 30, 2016
joyful n had a good stay. value for money. two thumbs up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and modern with parking garage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheshire

Nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Quiet location
Cons: Nothing
Location: A Coruna has plenty of sights but good places to eat are limited. Easy access to Santiago
Nice hotel, good bed, efficient staff close to the centre of town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

excellent hotel for business stay

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: location, staff and price
the hotel is very well located next to business district in Coruna. It is 1 block from city beach front. Hotel rates are inexpensive and restaurant hotel food is great