Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Tip TOP

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: everything
Location: everything
Nice hotel just close enough to the historic district of Santiago yet just far enough away. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Excellent location, quiet and walking distance to historic center thru a nice park. Friendly staff, super nice facilities and rooms. great indoor/outdoor pool, spa and gym.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by dimitri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aurelia from Belle River, ON, Canada

Very spacious hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
This was extended trip from Viking River cruise
5 out of 5
by Fabien from Paris

Très bon hôtel / Very nice hôtel

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour du 8 au 10 juillet 2016 Hotel très confortable avec grande chambre - Situé à 15mn à pieds du centre historique de Saint Jacques - Formidable petit-déjeuner sous forme de buffet. Stay from July 8th to 10th Very comfortable hotel with big bedroom - Nicely situated at 15mn walk from the historical center of Santiago - Great breakfast
3 out of 5
by RUBEN from Gijón

Desperfectos en la habitación

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
La habitación tenía desperfectos: parqué levantado, puerta del armario estaba rota, y no cerraba (la habían fijado a la pared), parte del techo tenía maderas levantadas... En definitiva, detalles que nunca nos imaginaríamos en un hotel de 5 estrellas. Más aún cuando son cosas que el hotel sabe perfectamente (se ven a simple vista, y limpian todos los días). Por lo demás, el hotel muy guapo, el desayuno muy variado, el personal muy majo y la zona muy tranquila. Las piscinas parecen conectadas pero no lo están, aún así, están ambas bastante bien. Le ponemos 3 estrellas por lo absurdo de los desperfectos en un hotel de 5 estrellas. Le habitación era la 121.
5 out of 5
by Emma Kathrine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anne from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Completed our hike on the Camino de Santiago and we need rest and comfort. Got both! We wanted to be close enough to the old city to attend pilgrim mass and shop for souvenirs - perfect location. We also took a bus to Finisterre and were able to walk to the bus station. We did wish the dinner serving started an hour earlier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Location: Easy walk into Santiago de Compostela.
Hotel food was very good. Breakfasts were excellent. So often buffet style breakfasts are poor. Great variety and freshly cooked. All hotel staff friendly and helpful.