Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
comodo per l'aereoporto e per santiago. Proprietario gentilissimo e disponibile
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Place worth to walk extra 900 m.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Beautiful place, full of tradition and quality. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sachsen

hübsches Hotel, abseits, kein Restaurant

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Einrichtung des Hotels, sehr freundliche Angestellte
Cons: nicht mit HotelTransfer werben, wenn es doch nicht 24h am Tag nicht möglich ist
Location: wir haben das Hotel als letzte Nacht vorm Rückflug gebucht, in Lavacolla kann man nicht viel unternehmen. Gute Restaurants in circa 900 m.
ein sehr schönes Hotel, aber abseits vom Dorf, circa 900m von Restaurants entfernt, Transfer zum Flughafen erst ab 7 Uhr möglich, wir mussten mit Taxi fahren - 10EUR für 5 Minuten...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Five star service at a three star hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The grounds are amazing and we had a wonderful 30 minute walk on a marked path around the property. The owner and his father shuttled us to and from a nearby restaurant and the airport but would NOT accept a gratuity. The breakfast area overlooks a beautiful garden and I was so disappointed that we didn't have to eat because the food looked great. We had a great stay at a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by Christina from Stockholm

Bo här om du ska flyga från Santiago tidigt.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Ett mycket charmigt mindre hotell inrymt i en pazo från 1600-talet på landet med restauranger, som värden gav tips om, på någon kilometers avstånd. Mycket bra läge om man ska med ett tidigt flyg. Tyvärr gick det inte att få frukost redan klockan sju efter "brödet inte kom så tidigt". Rekommenderas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
exelent
4 out of 5
by Eric from Franche Comté.

ok pour 1 nuit près de st Jacques

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
nous semblait perdu dans la campagne, mais finalement pas si eloigné de la ville; le seul point negatif est l'accueil pour le petit dejeuner. nous sommes arrives juste a l'heure car nous devions ensuite prendre l'avion. rien n etait pret et nous avons du attendre seuls 10 min, puis une personne est arrivee pour preparer le petit dejeuner mais ne nous a pas parlé et n'a pas décroché une sourire... au global, correct, avec jardin sympa dont nous n'avons pas profité vue la météo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Medieval but modern

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The place is like an old medieval castle with all the modern amenities... Near the bus stop... Staff are great...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Bello e grazioso

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Tutto
Cons: In questo contesto niente
Location: Ero con automobile e quindi non ho avuto difficoltà
Ho avuto qualche difficoltà a trovarlo forse perché era notte, ma tutto il resto è veramente carino Tutto meglio di come ci si aspetta un albergo così piccolo,con una gentilezza e cortesia impeccabile anche la colazione buona e viene fatta in una struttura con grande vetrata e con un paesaggio floreale Bello pulito cortesi è ottima colazione ,cosa chiedere di più