Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff was great.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I had just walked in Spain so coming into hotel after staying in dorm like hostels this was great. Staff were very helpful and they let me stay in room after checkout time. They recommended several restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable y muy bien situado

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Un hotel muy bien situado, cómodo y agradable. Los recomendaría sin ningún problema
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VP

Estancia perfecta

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Habitacion perfecta, muy nueva, cama comoda, wc con una buena ducha i todo muy limpio. Esta muy bien situado. A 5 minutos del casco antiguo. Hemos estado 2 noches y todo muy bien. Solo teniamos alojamie to.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean hotel. Great restaurant and decor well presented. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Arnaldo from Porto Alegre

Bom hotel.

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
O único grande problema é não ter estacionamento.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Fantastic value for the low price, very nice. Nice location just up the hill from the main train station.
5 out of 5
by Jean Pierre from oise

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
En 2 passages à 20 jours d'intervalle cet hôtel se trouve à 10 mn à pieds de la gare et propose des possibilités de parking très proche et à tarifs intéressants pour ,par exemple, des marcheurs de St Jacques.
4 out of 5
by Sean from Winterthur, Switzerland

Close and convenient to town center

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
A quick stay after completing the Camino Frances. Very clean and comfy room, huge bathtub, tasty breakfast and nice staff. Very close to Santiago town center - practically walking distance. A small minus is the lack of restaurant in the hotel, or even the possibility to have something small to eat with a glass of wine, but the neighborhood is filled with restaurants and tapas bars, so not a big deal all in all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from valencia

hotel muy bien situado se puede ir a pie

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: solo cogimos alojamiento ,habitación bien el resto no puedo opinar
Location: cerca de la plaza del obradoiro y todo su casco antiguo diez minutos andando
se puede ir a pie a todos los sitios estratégicamente bien situado
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
corta pero agradable y cómoda, bien situado. No cogimos desayuno pero creo que si lo coges mejor madrugar