Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey usa

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Cons: Air condition
Location: We only stayed two hours
No air conditioning when we arrived. We were advised that we cannot turn on the a/c. It is programmed through the computer to go on at 7:00 pm and will go off at 5:00 am. We had a family member that needed a/c for health issues. This was not mentioned at time of booking. We had to find a different hotel the same day. Hope this helps!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

It's okay

Posted Nov 29, 2011
Location: Near center city for its convenient location to everyday activity, etc.
The service was okay, but the food in the downstairs cafe was somewhat stale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wirral

To far out of the town. No pavement to use to stroll into town

Posted May 7, 2007
Regular bus service but as one of my party ended up in hosp from date of arrival until departure we could only reach the hosp by taxi. the hotel receptionist spoke english and was very kind.The hotel was as you advertised suitable for business and a bit to far out of towm for us. this was the only hotel we could find for three sharing. It was not the hotels fault that we did not have a good holiday. I would go to the area again and would use expedia again it was unfortunate what happened.we spent are time in the hosp.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Genova

Un hotel da dimenticare.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel fatiscente.Muffa sui muri.Albergo Sporco.Personale cafone,arrogante e maleducato.WiFi inesistente.Non esisteva l'aria condizionata.Letti piccoli.Non lo consiglierei neanche al mio peggior nemico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara

Bi Muy bien comunicado en bus urbano con Santiag

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: La excelente relacion calidad/preccio.
Cons: Siendo todo mejorable, por el precio, poco mas se puede pedir.
Location: Se encuentra a tres km. de Santiago pero al estar bien comunicado con bus, visitar la ciudad y alrededores.
En pocas palabras, muy positiva, ssivuelvo a Santiago, sin duda que volveria a alojarme en este hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Hotel de paso, acceso a pueblos cercanos.

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Es económico y de fácil acceso, estacionamiento amplio, desayunos baratos y rica comida, deberían contar con mas personal pues los señores ya se observan cansados pero soy muy atentos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Gut und günstig.Nicht und nicht weniger.Wer mit wenig Ansprüchen anreist ist gut beraten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel en carretera

Posted Aug 17, 2014
El hotel en rasgos generales está bastante bien para ser considerado de dos estrellas, resulta incomodo que en la habitación que me tocó sólo hubiese enchufes en el baño y no dentro de la habitación, es bastante peligroso cruzar la carretera para acceder al hotel si aparcas en frente del hotel y por último buena comunicación con los autobuses que te llevan al centro en apenas 10 minutos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by santi from r

Muy bien

Posted Apr 15, 2014
He estado varias veces y el trato siempre ha sido muy bueno y las habitaciones están bien
3 out of 5
by kiki from limoges

hotel proche de saint jacques de compostelle

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Cons: manque séche cheveux dans les chambres et accès wifi limité dans les chambres.
Location: à 10mn du centre de saint jacques de compostelle
hotel correct.le personnel ne parle pas francais, dommage.à nous aussi de faire un effort. petit déjeuner copieux. cafétaria proposant différents choix.