Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay. Welcoming.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Travelling around Spain this was a real treat thanks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not sure high end hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Room smelled like stale cigarette smoke. The hotel definitely does not have " soundproof rooms" as advertised. Located on a loud busy road. Others guests were partying in the hotel rooms and halls at 1 am. Staff was reluctant to do anything even after calls and complaints from multiple rooms. Front desk lady the next morning was indifferent about the situation and said " that is the way it it, we can't stop partying" Old outdated rooms. Water pressure is poor. The one good thing, was we enjoyed a great dinner with good service in the hotel restaurant, but it was the good thing about this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vigo

No luce lo que debería

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Ubicación,Garaje muy bueno.
No me parece un Hotel de 4 estrellas, le falta sensación de confort en las habitaciones, el mobiliario no me ha gustado. Fundamental, el baño necesita una remodelación urgente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tarragona

Hotel excelente

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel de gran confort. Habitación grande y cómoda. A 25min andando de la plaza del obradoiro
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent modern hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
An excellent hotel in many ways. Very good breakfast, but spoiled by loud "music", which unfortunately seems to be the trend in modern hotels. About half an hour's walk from the cathedral.
4 out of 5
by SERAFIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from macera

Posted Jul 25, 2016
El hotel es grande y bonito, está un poco lejo del casco antiguo pero en 10 minutos andando llegas, todo muy limpio, el personal muy amable
5 out of 5
by Christian Lie

Veldig OK hotell bare litt fra historisk sentrum.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig bra, stort men stilig hotell til svært bra pris. Og bare bra med litt trim inn til historisk sentrum med flotte sjømatrestauranter.
3 out of 5
by Cornelis

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Zakelijk, netjes maar geen bijzonderheden.
4 out of 5
by JOSE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels