Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Richard K. from Madrid

Modern hotel in nondescript neighborhood

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and modern with a friendly staff. It had free parking in a lot next door. The Internet was adequate. It was, however in a nondescript neighborhood that was not in walking distance of the sights downtown. We were there for only an evening and found there were a number of bars and cafes in easy walking distance, so we were fine.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Melbourne

Great value Hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
We had a sensational time everything went well. Staff where very helpful and friendly and our room had everything we needed. Location suited us. Wifi was excellent in our room which was a pleasant change. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by William from Jacksonville, FL

Beautiful, clean, inexpensive spot!

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, and very clean! Perfect spot for a night and we would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nieves from Madrid

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Me encantó el hotel y eso que sólo fue una noche. Espero volver alguna vez más
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena relación calidad-precio

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
En general la estancia ha sido buena, habitación tamaño normal de estilo moderno y baño bastante limpio. Personal muy amable y servicial. Lo peor es la escasa insonorización de la habitación pero en eso influye bastante la falta de civismo y educación del resto de huéspedes. Ya me hospedé varias veces en este hotel y seguiré haciéndolo mientras siga siendo de las mejores opciones de la zona en relación calidad-precio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cantabria

Muy bueno calidad precio

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Lo recomiendo muy nuevo y limpio.nos tocaron una pareja alado muy escandalosa,pero en un momento solucionado por lo demas ni un ruido.el personal muy amable.
4 out of 5
by Maria Elena from Valladolid

Un hotel muy recomendable

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Todo bien, la gente de la recepción y de la limpieza encantadora, un 10 para todos ellos. Sólo mejoraría el minibar, que apenas enfriaba
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palencia

Hotel muy práctico!!!!

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Para el viaje q queríamos hacer ideal..x q estaba bien ubicado de varios sitios q queríamos conocer de las rias altas de Galicia..el q quiera centro q no vaya esta a las afueras de Ferrol...el personal sobresaliente ..un buen ambiente ...te aconsejaban que ruta hacer...superamables...solo ibamos a dormir y desayunabamos alli en la cafeteria y buenos precios ...volveríamos a repetir...buena limpieza y muy tranquilo