Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very bad and not clean at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016
Dear guest, I'm sorry you did'nt have a nice stay. Best regards Coralie manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niort

very bad

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
not clean , with nothing to eat or to do around
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016
Dear guest, I'm sorry you didn't have a nice stay, Best regards
3 out of 5
by Graham

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016
Merci
3 out of 5
by kevin from Ireland

Clean hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights. We got a room beside the stairs so it was noisy. Ask for top floor room instead. Another reviewer mentioned the road traffic. But that didnt annoy us. Clean rooms and bathroom. Good breakfast for €5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by coralie, Hotel Management
Thank you for you message Best regards Coralie manager
4 out of 5
by Colin from Valencia

As promised, but a little noisy

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Typical Premiere Class, in fact any budget hotel. Bare bones, no frills, but everything you need. A couple of other hotels nearby where you can get a meal and breakfast is available. Easy to find and plenty of parking available. Only downside is traffic noise. It is very near the dual carriageway and industrial estate hence even at night there are lorries moving. At this price though there will always be a drawback and nothing to say there won't be other noise somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by Sam from Derbyshire

Never another night in Niort!

Posted May 18, 2012
Pros: There weren't any!
We paid for a Double Room we did not want the HIGHLY dangerous third bed - a permanent fixture at head level mounted above the Double,lighting was extremely poor; shower room basic and awkward; more a chalet than a room; bedding poor in insufficient, only one bedside table and TV also mounted too low. Overall extremely disappointing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlands UK

Very basic

Posted Jun 13, 2009 on Hotels
It is just off the motorway, so very convenient, but it is very basic. No soap, small towel. Good value but uninspiring. First room electrics did not work. Second room air conditioning set to cold only as it was early June, despite hail falling and cold wind. Would not choose to return, but it was very cheap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redhill

Economically priced budget accommodation

Posted Apr 25, 2009 on Hotels
This hotel is set in a relaxing country setting in a group with two other hotels, Etap and Camponile. Premiere is half the rack rate of Camponile; the Camponile is where you can have your evening meal. The rooms are tight as is the bathroom, any cat would get a severe headache! If you want an economic place to stay on your way through then this is a reasonable option.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MENERVAL

Pas spécialement satisfaite

Posted Aug 18, 2008 on Hotels
Je déplore l'obligation d'arriver avant 21 h sous peine de ne pas avoir la chambre. Salle de bains plus qu'exigüe. Chambre très bruyante. Je ne choisirai plus cette solution quite à payer plus cher.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vaucluse 84 france

j' y retourne sans hésiter

Posted Aug 18, 2008 on Hotels
très bonne