Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

I would recommend this hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The hotel is 3 blocks from the beach (with easy access to municipal rentals of chairs/umbrellas). The rooms have 2 rooms - one for the bed, and one for the desk/seat. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

one of the best Hotel experiences in France

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The hotel is perfectly located if you are into shopping as t is smack in there middle of there shopping district and 2 min walking distance to La Croisette. Staff (except the ones on at the evevning) very friendly and accommodating. And rooms large in comparison to most French hotel rooms. Breakfast very fresh and generous. All in all a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi

Nice small hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Recently refurbished. The furniture looks new and the room is a bit small. Very close to the beach and right in the heart of antibes rd, the main shopping area. Dont expect concierge to carry your luggage to your room. I wouldnt recommend taking the room with breakfast as you will get a lot of better options very close to the hotel. I would definitely stay there again unless i get a better deal from the main hotels on la croisette blvd.
4 out of 5
by ANN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay in Cannes

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
great service, comfortable and great view..best location
5 out of 5
by Ahmed

Perfect location and best staff

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and the best friendly staff ever in france. The only things maybe might not need is the computer in the rooms and maybe some sitting mattress for the suit terrace but the hotel is my favorite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire, UK

Lovely hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 2, 2017
We stayed in a suite in this hotel and it was excellent! There is an office area with a sofa bed where our five year old son slept. We could close the door so he had his own room - a real treat when staying in a hotel! The suites have large furnished balconies that look toward the sea (down a road) and a lovely bathroom with jacuzzi bath. We will definitely stay again, money permitting. Very pleased we paid extra for the suite which was really lovely!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: I liked the room decor.
Cons: The amount for the breakfast. I didn't purchase it because I thought the price was too much for a buffet.
Location: Many fancy shops, a farmer's market and grocery store.
The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable. The room was clean. Minor issues: chipped sink, on one end, spot on the curtain and a few hair strands on the bed and near the sink.
5 out of 5
by Ann

Stay Here

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff are wonderfully accommodating, friendly and nothing is too much trouble.