Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach and shopping

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Nice. But the room needs more light it for women
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near beach and next to great shopping

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great hotel with great staff near shopping and beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH, USA

It was a very enjoyable stay.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is in a really nice location where you can walk to the beach, plus restaurants and shops are just right outside the door.
The staff was so accommodating and made sure our stay was as comfortable as possible. They even knew to address us by our names - a personal accomplishment from them that was really appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by La Réception, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feed back, We will be pleased to welcome you soon for your next stay in Cannes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota FL

Great hotel in the centre of Cannes

Posted May 22, 2017
Very pleasant stay. Nice room with view over the terrace and pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chic hotel in a great location!

Posted May 15, 2017
Beautiful hotel, modern decor, charming garden area with a small pool and lounge chairs. The rooms are quiet and the beds are very comfortable, but the standard room is on the smaller side. Friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to shopping and restaurants, as well as the beach.
4 out of 5
by GERALDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location on Rue d'antibes

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Location and quietness of the room
Cons: Terrace food available on a Sunday
I have always stayed closer to the Criosette but this will be a definate choice for my next visit. Great location and the pool was only 1.6m so my son could happily swim and play in there. There are plenty of places for breakfast nearby. On Sunday's the restaurant is closed for terrace snacks. The staff were lovely and happy to help , English is spoken fluently and the rooms were well kept. The bar staff are also very welcoming.
4 out of 5
by Fabien

Nice, clean, comfortable...

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here for three nights. I pick my hotels based on the availability of a gym. They had one, which was great (sauna too!), but with quite a few machines did "skip". They may need to be calibrated to really provide a top workout. But that was the only thing that was a bit off. Other than that, I would definitely recommend the location. I stayed in a junior suite with a large balcony opening onto the view of a pool. The room was very comfortable, and so was the bed. Really a great experience. If I am back in Cannes, I would pick this hotel and room over other choices. It's not right by the sea, but the location makes for quieter nights. Besides, the hotel is just 4-5 minute walk from the beach. Also, lots of good eating places around with French, Italian, Indian food... at very reasonable prices. I would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport, RI

Central location, quiet

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The hotel staff will do anything to make your stay enjoyable. This was my third stay and will come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Noce hotel, however doesnt have coffe maker or water in the room! But enjoyed the place