Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Hotel center croisette

Posted Sep 14, 2017
very friendly staff ,excellent bathrooms. Has pool which even some of the palaces do not have. They can make connecting rooms if required for family .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LONDON U.K.

Small hotel in the middle of Cannes

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Well situated and clean.
Cons: The noise level at night.
Location: Excellent location,right next to the Rue d'Antibes and five minute walk to the Croisette
Unfortunately,we stayed in Room 24 on the 2nd floor,below a third floor flat.Between midnight and 03.00 there was a lot of noise from the people living in the flat,every night,and on one particular night the washing machine was turned on at 22.30 and did not switch off until midnight.The machine might as well have been in our room,it was that noisy. We did not sleep well for the duration of our stay. Lastly,we had a kettle in our room,cups and sugar;but no tea bags and no milk.We had to keep going downstairs for that,despite informing reception on our first day. Because the hotel is part of an apartment block the management have no control over noise levels from the flats above,so for that reason we would not recommend a friend to stay there,sadly.We stay in Cannes several times a year,but we shall not be returning to that hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles california

Stylish hotel good value

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Friendly clean hotel with great bathrooms Very friendly and helpful staff. Good value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by johan

Ok

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice small hotell, clean but very small rooms, nice personnel. Had thou room towards Rue Antibes, a bit too noicy. Can not recomend that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb location, boutique hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Superb location Nice pool, small but clean
Cons: Staff service - some were exceptional, friendly and helpful whilst others appeared less so
Perfect location for a short stay in Cannes on a tight budget Comfortable, clean rooms 5mins walk to beach / La Croisette 2mins walk to high-street shopping area (directly behind hotel) 5mins walk to great restaurants/bars Overall superb location
5 out of 5
by Adam

great value and location

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
hotel was very nice. great service, good size room, great location and even an outdoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, modern clean and newly decorated.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Great hotel, all the staff very friendly and helpful I arrived at midnight and front desk helped me to my room, quite and modern. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful boutique hotel within walking distance to the beach, shops, bars and restaurants. Lovely pool area and helpful staff. Would highly recommend this Hotel and would definitely stay here again when we are next in Cannes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, wonderful experience

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleaniless.
Cons: Ice machines to be located at least on every other floor.
Location: Fantastic location, relatively quiet but right in the centre.
Overall I would recommend this hotel. Staff really focussed on customer care, 5 minutes from the coast, centre of town, relatively quiet location. Hotel is small, comfortable and more than adequate. Rooms were clean, fresh and mine had a lovely balcony, so worth the upgrade. I would definately stay there again.