Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Munich

Exceptional hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: The interior design, the staff and the room
Cons: The only thing I could think of is a possible expansion of the hotel, so that more people could enjoy it!
Location: The location is very nice and you could go shopping, sightseeing, etc.
The overall atmosphere at the hotel was really nice. The hotel is equipped with all the necessary equipment for a comfortable stay and pleasant vacation. The rooms were exceptionally clean, the staff was very friendly. The location was amazing and the room view was breathtaking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Totally disappointed!

Posted Oct 31, 2017
The room is too small. We can hear very clear from the room beside us. We are so so so disappointed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

All fine and right on beach front in Cannes

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: A simple bottle of water in the room would be a nice touch - Even the budget hotels often do this. Lack of spa facilities Food & drink prices
Location: Great location for beach shopping eating
Stay at hotel was fine, very close to beach and shopping / restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from londonderry

Lvly hotel , fantastic location

Posted Oct 5, 2017
V good hotel amazing foyer ,rooms could do with an update
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carlisle

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
All good apart from the charge for wifi and no complimentary water for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location and rooms

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Rooms,comfort,cleanliness etc and location great. Pool area not great,small and a bit drab, could make alot more with that space,especially given the views.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Terrible and overpriced with rude clueless staff who hit my car whilst taking it for valet parking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Hotel is close to the beach. Plenty of shops and restaurants around. Staff is friendly. If you come with the car, keep in mind, that parking is pretty expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I booked expedia with buffet included. Make sure the hotel will not charge you for this extra. I had the buffet included but was told at the desk that it was not included. Finally after double check with someone else at the desk, I got confirmation that buffet was included. Do not hesitate to challenge. This situation is not unique. It is like that every place arround the world. Doublecheck while people do not take time to inform you propertly. Otherwise, this hotel is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location and exceptional service

Posted Sep 12, 2017
My husband and I stayed at the JW Marriott with our 4 month old daughter for 4 nights and had a very enjoyable stay. The check-in was efficient and the staff were very professional and friendly. The hotel is in a great location, right on the sea front and within 10 minutes walk from Canne train station and 15 minutes from the old town. We ordered room service on the first evening and the food arrived within ten minutes. Housekeeping were also quick to respond to our requests. Our room was clean and well equipped. Overall, a very enjoyable stay and we would certainly recommend to others.