Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Spacious apartment close to the beach and centre.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Swimming pool, garden, security gates, spa, location and great staff. Eating meals on the balcony on an evening overlooking the garden.
Cons: Can’t think of anything.
Location: Beach very close and La Croisette literally 2 minutes walk. Rue de Antibes where all the shops are also 2 minutes walk. Restaurants all close.
We prefer self catering to hotels and have stayed in quite a few places in this area but this I see our third visit here. The staff are so helpful and the location for the price is excellent value. Situated literally 2 minutes walk to the beach and the same to the main shopping street. Railway station about 10 minutes walk. We actually got the bus from Nice airport which drops you off at the town hall, then either walk the 10 minutes or as we did take the local Palm bus and get off near the Carleton hotel. Then 2 minutes (if that) to the Resideal. The apartments are furnished with basic modern items and have air con and balconies. Linen very good quality and powerful shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very well located. Beautiful garden.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The location, comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is within 3 minutes walk of the sea and 3 minutes walk of Rue d'Antibe which is where all the lovely shops are.
We have stayed at this hotel for a number of years and enjoy the location & lovely staff. We recommend it fully.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris France

Top location. Parking dangerous expensive towel 5€

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Towel 5€/each staff isnt sympatic everything must be paid 7days parking for 105€ ( parking next door is 75€! And not dangerous) i didnt like thé way they talk to customers and the staff is not united :They fight one to another, to Be clear i Wont come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Great location

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Friendly staff, very accommodating and helpful. Room has all you need, Comfortable beds, quiet area.
5 out of 5
by Rui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Ebookers
Excellently located property. Rooms were well kept and equipped. Would definitely stay again when the weather is warmer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable, central apartment

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay here- 5 min walk from the beach, 15 mins walk from the train station and everything else you could need in between. The apartment was brilliant value, and the cleaning at the end just involves stripping the beds, emptying the bins and wiping down the counters and floors. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Convenient, clean.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Room was compact, bed comfortable, seating a bit sparse. No drawers for clothes, had to live out of suitcase. Excellent showed and plenty of hot water. Nice clean outside pool. Good zirconia in room. Free WiFi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the apartment hotel is great. You will not find something better at this price . Close to lots of eateries and the promenade. Wish they had extended sauna hours. The paid breakfast could be better and the wifi could do better. But the duplex apartment we rented for 5 could have easily accomdated 6-7 . very good .