Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Nice hotel close to center

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Walking distance, safe, nice place, perfect mech of quality and price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Great

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Good location, comfortable hotel, friendly staff. Can't think of a bad word to say about the place
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Stéphane, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Stéphane and staff Kyriad Lyon Centre Croix Rousse
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel.

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
A very comfortable hotel, friendly and helpful staff, delicious breakfast, and good value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
the room had several stuff falling apart ( bed lamp fixture loose, toilet paper holder loose and 2 nights during my five days stay , I had barely warm water for showering. I felt the room was expensive for that it was. ( about $ 90.00 per night.) The hotel made it up for 2 free breakfast, but still.
5 out of 5
by abdelhamid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had 2 rooms.The one at the rear of the hotel was fine,quiet and we had could have the window open all night as there was no air con.The room at the front of the hotel on the main road was noisy,the window did not shut properly,very warm and no air con.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Tom

Fantastic

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Ebookers
Clean room, decent location, friendly staff and good wifi. Convenient and a good price! Would recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Good value for money, close to the metro

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: The room, the price, quiet situation near to the metro
Cons: The towels could be a bit thicker
Location: Croix-Rousse is a residential area, but it has some great restaurants and a very good local market.
This is a modern hotel in the Croix-Rousse district of Lyon. It is very close to a metro station and there are shops, restaurants and cafes within easy walking distance. The room was on the 6th floor, comfortable and clean and faced a courtyard so was mostly very quiet with no traffic noise. The bathroom was small but perfectly adequate and the shower worked well. For the price we paid, it could not be faulted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful stay in a clean, welcoming hotel with good service and a great!!! breakfast!!! enjoy
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels