Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This hotel is awful. They hardly ever answer the phone , when they do they hang up when you speak English. There are no staff members actually running it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jon from Iowa

greater value than nearby over rated St. Tropez

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were recently and beautifully updated. Better free breakfast than some of the 12 Euro hotel breakfasts. Parking great and included. All English speaking staff. Nice friendly attached restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Pb d'entretien du matériel douche, clim
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not book to stay in this hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Although booking was apparently guaranteed when I arrived there was no room available. Arrived at 6pm dark hotel owner not present, waited an hour to be told no room. Travelling alone. Hotel owner very unhelpful. I would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Marc from France

Quel dommage ....

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
Parti pour une escapade romantique, nous avons sélectionné l’hôtel La rotonde pour un tarif compétitif et de photos très jolies ... Arrivés à 21h... personne pour nous accueillir à l’hôtel, c'est le restaurant adjacent qui nous accueille (très gentiment) alors que l’hôtel ne leur appartient pas ... notre clef était posée sur la borne d'accueil ... bref on arrive dans la chambre très joliment décorée avec deux fenêtres dont une vue mer ... mais côté propreté c'est pas top du tout ... on allume la TV qui ne marche pas ... bien sûr personne pour nous renseigner sauf ce super restaurateur ... mais bon c'est en luttant avec les fils qu'on a réussi à regarder un peu la tv ... avec beaucoup de neige sur l'écran ... En RESUME, ON A L'IMPRESSION QU'UN SUPERBE HOTEL A ETE VENDU A UN NON PROFESSIONNEL ! Le lendemain c'est la dame du ménage (pas très aimable par ailleurs) qui nous a tendu la facture avec petits déj qu'on avait pas pris ... elle a rayé la ligne en question sur la facture puis nous avons finalement réglé que la chambre .... enfin un vrai manque de professionnalisme et de vie pour un bel établissement ...
4 out of 5
by Nicolas from Bruxellew

Bon hôtel

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels
En déplacement professionnel . J ai séjourné une nuit . Chambre agréable et plage avec resto a 5 mn en voiture. Bon hôtel . Simple , propre . Réception agréable
5 out of 5
by JAUFFRET from Aix en Provence

Très bien

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels
Petit déjeuner tout à fait exceptionnel vu le tarif demandé. Tout était parfait. merci
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels