Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jon from Iowa

greater value than nearby over rated St. Tropez

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were recently and beautifully updated. Better free breakfast than some of the 12 Euro hotel breakfasts. Parking great and included. All English speaking staff. Nice friendly attached restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Pb d'entretien du matériel douche, clim
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Do Not book to stay in this hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Although booking was apparently guaranteed when I arrived there was no room available. Arrived at 6pm dark hotel owner not present, waited an hour to be told no room. Travelling alone. Hotel owner very unhelpful. I would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marc from France

Quel dommage ....

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
Parti pour une escapade romantique, nous avons sélectionné l’hôtel La rotonde pour un tarif compétitif et de photos très jolies ... Arrivés à 21h... personne pour nous accueillir à l’hôtel, c'est le restaurant adjacent qui nous accueille (très gentiment) alors que l’hôtel ne leur appartient pas ... notre clef était posée sur la borne d'accueil ... bref on arrive dans la chambre très joliment décorée avec deux fenêtres dont une vue mer ... mais côté propreté c'est pas top du tout ... on allume la TV qui ne marche pas ... bien sûr personne pour nous renseigner sauf ce super restaurateur ... mais bon c'est en luttant avec les fils qu'on a réussi à regarder un peu la tv ... avec beaucoup de neige sur l'écran ... En RESUME, ON A L'IMPRESSION QU'UN SUPERBE HOTEL A ETE VENDU A UN NON PROFESSIONNEL ! Le lendemain c'est la dame du ménage (pas très aimable par ailleurs) qui nous a tendu la facture avec petits déj qu'on avait pas pris ... elle a rayé la ligne en question sur la facture puis nous avons finalement réglé que la chambre .... enfin un vrai manque de professionnalisme et de vie pour un bel établissement ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolas from Bruxellew

Bon hôtel

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels
En déplacement professionnel . J ai séjourné une nuit . Chambre agréable et plage avec resto a 5 mn en voiture. Bon hôtel . Simple , propre . Réception agréable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JAUFFRET from Aix en Provence

Très bien

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels
Petit déjeuner tout à fait exceptionnel vu le tarif demandé. Tout était parfait. merci
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels
Achei o tamanho do quarto um pouco pequeno, visto que estavamos em um quarto triplo, chuveiro bom (o banheiro limpo bem legal) o nosso tinha uma varanda comunitaria com o quarto ao lado mas bem simpática. Os funcionarios sao mto prestativos e bem simpaticos, cafe da manha fresquinho bem gostoso, como iamos todo dia para st. troez acho que um hotel em cogolin para quem for para la é melhor no quesito localizacao, mas enfim aproveitamos muito! Como a maioria dos hoteis, nao tem elevador. cuidado com o tamanho da sua mala!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bocquet from France

Hotel tranquille

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels
Emplacement agréable et calme à proximité du port de Bandol. Vue sur la mer pour le petit déjeuner.