Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Johnny from Hundon, Suffolk, Angleterre

The Walkers at hotel Souleias

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Just before the storm The whole place was very impressive in an area we know very well. Gran one and the Manager Melizza were both very good hosts. We were fortunate to get an upgrade overlooking Gigaro beach.
5 out of 5
by kevin from Galway

One night stay in a beautiful area

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with beautiful gardens, helpful staff and excellent views of the sea and mountains. Very good food and atmosphere in the restaurant. Would have loved to stay longer. Only negatives I would have is that the rooms are small and hotel is hard to find. Sat nav pointed out the hotel location a couple of miles from the actual hotel.
4 out of 5
by Kristian from Drammen

Flott utsikt og fredelig beliggenhet

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Flott utsikt over Middelhavet i fredelige omgivelser. Alt for mye venting på servering måltidene
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Amazing stay

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: everything i mentioned above
Cons: -
Location: beaches... dining... wine tasting
very nice hotel. beautiful views. excellent breakfast. great service. we used it as a base for exploring the Provence wine country. it was pefect
4 out of 5
by Michael from Dublin

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful gardens with stunning views over the bay.The standard rooms are a little faded and surprisingly have no air conditioning which I would have considered to be fundamental for both the climate and the price of the rooms.An upgrade to a room with AC cost an additional e34 per night, but this room had been renovated also. The staff are very pleasant and the general areas of the hotel are very comfortable. The breakfast terrace is stunning and a perfect place for an evening drink. This hotel is unique and worth a visit.
5 out of 5
by Frederic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cassandra from Key West, FL

Great views..

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
I agree with other travelers that the rooms are very old and simple but they are clean and the view from the grounds was spectacular. It is a bit out of the way down a small drive. The staff were very nice and did help us carry our luggage up the stairs to our rooms.
5 out of 5
by Meergans from Frankfurt a.Main

TOP Service,hervorragende Küche, fantastische Lage

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr angenehm und erholsam
5 out of 5
by Pierre from Belgique

Hotel super

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons passez un agréable séjour dans ce superbe hotel.On avait réservé une nuit suite a un surclassement nous avons prolongé d'une nuit supplémentaire. Vue panoramique exeptionnelle sur la mer de la grande terrasse de la chambre. Personnel très aimable. Grande propreté. Nous espérons pouvoir y retourner rapidement.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Stuttgart

Tolle Lage , ungemütliche Matratzenschoner Plastik

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr gute Atmosphäre ,sehr ruhig, fantastische Aussicht. Frühstück ist sehr gut aber eintönig ,jeden Tage das Gleiche. Nach 3-4 Tagen weiß man nicht mehr ,was man essen soll. Sehr schlecht ist WLan. Wir müssen immer weg fahren um Internet Sevice zu haben.