Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Nice staff very friendly and helpful. Nice beds and it's beginning upgraded which was nice to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the freeway

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Older motel but in the process of being remodeled. Staff very helpful. Nice size pool and large hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Family friendly
I made reservation for my daughter and her family. Her children ranged in age from 4-9, there are four of them. The kids liked the pool and breakfast, and the was impotant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than average

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Hotel was good. Only improvements would be softer needs and hot water to be hotter.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking lot was very icy

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Older hotel needing updates , shower head had too much pressure as it stung while showering , was repainted and paint was all over tile , toilet , towel bars etc, breakfast was nice , staff very friendly and knowledgeable , very comfy bed , good location , quiet considering next to interstate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from traveling for business

Missing some things

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The hotel is remodeling so my room was missing a frig and microwave. No fan in the bath and paint was poor. Comforter on bed was lumpy as if it had been washed too many times without being fluffed. The breakfast was ok-fresh make your own omletes were nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The staff was very nice.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Pool, Hot tub, Breakfast
Cons: Pool Hot Tub Breakfast
The rooms needed paint and the carpet was dirty.. The whole thing could be allot cleaner. Pool was very nice. Hot tub also. Breakfast was good. Outside appearance was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

The room rate was cheap.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
When I noticed a hole in the hallway carpet, no blow dryer, no exhaust fan in the bathroom, and more, I kept repeating to myself "the cost was cheap". The person at the desk would not show me on a map where a local restraunt was locate, but just said turn left you will find it. No frills! It was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Okay-

Posted Oct 29, 2016
This was an old but adequate facility. They are renovating which might help some. One drawback was the loacation. There are no restaurants near and this is not a walkable neighborhood. I don't think I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ok for just sleeping

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Price was bad...location was good...shower was amazing because of the water pressure
Cons: Breakfast sucked...beds were uncomfortable...heater smelled bad...noisey interstate outside window
Location: Lots of food choices close by