Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Girlfriend talk

Not To Bad for the Price

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Orbitz
I've been to this inn twice it's not to bad overall clean and quite
1 out of 5
by Keggerblue

I'd pass

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Orbitz
Not real impressed... Smelled bad, stains on sheets not a good experience!
3 out of 5
by bamver

Price

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on CheapTickets
Our room was available for $50 + tax,,,, your price with promo was $70.... We are very disappointed in Cheap Tickets
1 out of 5
by Stacy from Luxemburg

Horrible Experience

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This motel was the worse I've seen. There were pee and blood stained mattresses sitting outside under an awning. There were rusty chairs and grills outside the rooms. Then when you went into the room, it appeared that the door had been kicked in a few times, it barely closed, the security bolt did not work, and you could see right outside. I would not recommend this place to anyone, it may have been worth $2 per night instead of the $64.95 plus tax.
3 out of 5
by vince from wisconsin

HOTEL NEAR BJKE TRAIL

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: The price and location
Cons: It needs updating.
tHIS IS AN OK HOTEL FOR ONE OR TWO NIGHTS. It is nothing fancy, but it is clean. There is a microwave and refrigerator in the roo. Don't expect too much, but it only cost 50.00 a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My night in Sparta

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: Location
Location: convenient
It was clean and just an OK kind of place. Nothing to brag about but nothing really to complain about either.
1 out of 5
by rymers

WARNING! Don't go

Posted Dec 31, 2012 on Orbitz
It is not worth the deal. Might be a good price, but not even for that price is it a good deal. Dirty, uncomfortable, no heat for a LONG LONG time, water kinda greyish/cloudy not useable for shower or anything. Not helpful staff. DON'T stay - either drive farther or find another place!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a pinch.

Posted Jun 25, 2012
Rooms were clean and up to date, but the service for checking in and out sucked! The guy that checked us in was on his cell phone the whole time. Upon checkout, I buzzed for service like it said on the counter and no one showed up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubuque, Ia

The Worst!

Posted Jun 4, 2012
This hotel is close to the bike trail and that is it's only plus. The room was non-smoking but smelled like smoke. The pool had no water in it. Outside of the door was a couch and wing back chair that had been there a long time.
1 out of 5
by Tired from Wisconsin

Dont' stay here

Posted Jun 4, 2012
Cons: It was a total dump.
Location: Seedy part of town.
YIKES!! You should take this dump off your site! We got in at 11pm and there were two drunk men outside the door to our room. We drove off and had to drive 3hrs to get home at 2am!