Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Pia from Green Bay

Would stay again

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel looked like it had recently been refurbished. Fitness room was much bigger than what you usually see in hotels. Would definetly stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Great time and brewski's was delicious! My room was very large and comfortable also. Would definitely recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iron Mt, MI

Away from downtown hub

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Location, attentiveness, facilities
Cons: New, clean towels, better tasting coffee in both rooms & lobby. Better toiletries & make-up removers in room.
Location: Good location for nearby attractions & away from all the noise & traffic. Although we only spent the night.
Somewhat quiet, wooded area, just off the highway. Comfortable spacious hotel lobby, room & pool areas. Enjoyed the small bar, breakfast area was spacious & food GREAT. Looks like they are renovating some of the furniture, which needs it as it is well worn & out dated. The staff was very attentive & hospitable. Their accountability to our comfort was utmost. The cost was exceptionally reasonable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very stuffy and the temperature difficult to regulate. Pillows were very uncomfortable, but the room was clean, and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

All round great little hotel!

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Everything was as advertised. Great little extra touches too!
Cons: Nothing
The rooms were clean, the service was great & very good breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Orbitz
I heard every door close, we could here the people above us walking. Noise levels were not good, also woke up with aback ache from the mattress
5 out of 5
by ronald from southwest wisconsin

Super Satisfied!

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
we had no complaints. it was one of the most enjoyable stays in a motel that we've had.
5 out of 5
by Amie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sparta Best Western

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the fact there was an attached bar/restaurant so we didn't have to venture out in the cold and they were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Darrell from New Waterford, Oh

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very nice and clean motel. We actually got a handicap room that was really large and spacious. The only problem we had was it snowed about 8" and the car got stuck but that wasn't anything the hotel staff could control. They had a shovel handy and one of the maintenance men helped push us out. Also I thought the pool water was a little cold for my liking but my son thought it was ok, and apparently so did the other kids that were playing in it. All in all it was a great place to stay.