Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Hills, MN

Two thumbs up!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and very accommodating. They made an unexpected stay on Easter Sunday more than just bearable.
5 out of 5
by Maren from Colorado

Very nice hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
I was very pleased with my room.. Service was efficient and quick Easy access off the interstate.
4 out of 5
by Pia from Green Bay

Would stay again

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel looked like it had recently been refurbished. Fitness room was much bigger than what you usually see in hotels. Would definetly stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Great time and brewski's was delicious! My room was very large and comfortable also. Would definitely recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iron Mt, MI

Away from downtown hub

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Location, attentiveness, facilities
Cons: New, clean towels, better tasting coffee in both rooms & lobby. Better toiletries & make-up removers in room.
Location: Good location for nearby attractions & away from all the noise & traffic. Although we only spent the night.
Somewhat quiet, wooded area, just off the highway. Comfortable spacious hotel lobby, room & pool areas. Enjoyed the small bar, breakfast area was spacious & food GREAT. Looks like they are renovating some of the furniture, which needs it as it is well worn & out dated. The staff was very attentive & hospitable. Their accountability to our comfort was utmost. The cost was exceptionally reasonable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very stuffy and the temperature difficult to regulate. Pillows were very uncomfortable, but the room was clean, and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

All round great little hotel!

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Everything was as advertised. Great little extra touches too!
Cons: Nothing
The rooms were clean, the service was great & very good breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Orbitz
I heard every door close, we could here the people above us walking. Noise levels were not good, also woke up with aback ache from the mattress
5 out of 5
by ronald from southwest wisconsin

Super Satisfied!

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
we had no complaints. it was one of the most enjoyable stays in a motel that we've had.