Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Hotel was older but was clean. The room faced the highway and you could hear the traffic noise but didn't bother us. The staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Ashley N., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the online review. We appreciate the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to an event.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Clean, comfortable bed. Is old building but the price was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Ashley N., Hotel Management
Hi Kathryn, Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review on our hotel. Yes, we have been in our location since 1990. However, we take great pleasure in keeping our hotel as clean as possible. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

The room was very dirty, very bad smell, and loud

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Dirty, smelly, noisy, poor staff.
Location: Next to express way
Don't stay here, very, very poor.The room was dirty, smelled bad, and was noisy from the express way. Hotel staff would not issue refund. I changed to another hotel, Don't stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Respect, service, and comfort

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: I really appreciated the staff. They were helpful, kind, and inquired once I was checked in if everything was satisfactory or needed any changes.
Cons: I do not have any suggestions regarding this hotel.
The room was comfortable, and the room cleanliness and condition made my stay comfortable. I experienced feeling welcomed by the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic, acceptable, clean, comfortable.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for one, comfortable, quiet night. No kids were running around, no parties going on. We were surprised to walk into room 224 looking out the window onto a brick wall, but that is probably one reason it was quiet; we were tucked away, and didn't need a view for one night anyhow. The suite is barely divided. The pool is very small and there is no whirl pool. The hotel is located in the middle of a shopping area with an interstate on one side. Friendly service. Good coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very limited TV channel selection, less than 25 channels. Weird.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, bad pool

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
This place is inexpensive. Room was nice. Pool was really disgusting. I would not use the pool without repairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels